We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our take away”
Review of Spice Tandoori

Spice Tandoori
Ranked #5 of 22 Restaurants in Lossiemouth
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Description: Indian restaurant We serve Indian, Bangladeshi and European food, we are open 7 days a week from 5pm to 11pm Monday lunch open from 12 pm to 2pm We do outdoor catering, we do delivery in Lossiemouth and surrounding as well as silver sand caravan park and west beach caravan park
Reviewed November 6, 2018 via mobile

Use this Indian quite a lot. Never been disappointed yet.I usually have chicken tikka dhansak, my husband varies his choice all the time. Can be busy at certain times of the day but the food is always good.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank dorothy j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (133)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 133 reviews

Reviewed October 30, 2018

We called in on our first night in Lossiemouth. The waiter was attentive and listened to a special request..gluten free.and was very knowledgeable.

Nothing was too much trouble, the food was good and we would certainly return again.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank geoffs121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 25, 2018 via mobile

Just had a wonderful meal in this restaurant. Whole family loved it. Our 5 and 7 year old girls ate almost every morsel, as did the adults. Fresh and tasty food, lovely location and very welcoming. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Mooley03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2018

Fantastic food and service, friendly staff, the menu is extensive and delicious with complimentary lassi and ice cream to finish. We will return.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank mike477
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 8, 2018 via mobile

We had a fabulous evening meal here last night. We were a family of four incl 2 teens. Really enjoyed the food. The curry’s were light on oil which was great and the curry tasted fresh. All three curry dishes tasted unique. We each had a lamb, chicken and king prawn dish. The lamb and chicken were tender and flavoursome. Overall great food. The staff listened well to our preferences. The interior was spacious with room for big groups too. Neat interior. For my son who did not want curry, he had a satisfactory plate of chicken nuggets, chips and salad.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Clare J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Spice Tandoori also viewed

 

Been to Spice Tandoori? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing