We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ice cream and candy store”
Review of Crunch Munch

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Crunch Munch
Ranked #33 of 51 Restaurants in Crieff
Price range: US$1 - US$19
Description: 23 assorted flavours of ice cream, Milkshakes, Sundaes, Waffles, Cookie dough, Cakes, Pick N Mix, hot drinks, Tango ice blast. All the things you need for the ultimate hit!!
Restaurant details
Description: 23 assorted flavours of ice cream, Milkshakes, Sundaes, Waffles, Cookie dough, Cakes, Pick N Mix, hot drinks, Tango ice blast. All the things you need for the ultimate hit!!
Reviewed October 21, 2018

This is a family-run candy and ice cream store in the center of Crieff. It offers a good variety of ice cream flavors. We tried several of them over a three-day period and were pleased with each one.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank E24fan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 6 reviews

Reviewed July 11, 2018

Fantastic staff, the young girl works long hours, but always meets you with a smile :) I love going in here for ice creams for the family, they have an amazing selection of flavours. They also sell cakes, sweets and crisps... so much choice!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Mrs Tracey R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 13, 2017 via mobile

Excellent food here and great selection of ice cream! The crieff crunch munch is the place to go! The staff are great and have wonderful customer service every time I am in... which is quite alot. Really enjoy coming here and getting my usual nuttella and strawberries!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank RMonsta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2017

Came here before dinner as my partner fancied some coffee. As it was a Sunday evening a lot of places were closed in Crieff. Not here. Surprised at how cheap it was for some coffee and a tango blast. £4.10 for both drinks.

We also bought sweets too from here and by the time we left the seating area was full.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Wee Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 5, 2017 via mobile

Usually me and my friends love this place, best milkshakes and sweeties you could have! But When we walked in the atmosphere was tense, my friend asked for a mixed Tango ice blast and for the second time You didn't have the colour. Last time you didn't have red now You didn't have blue. its not good enough. The customer service could of been better one of the guys was quite short with us and we felt rushed to order. We travel from Perth and most of your customers just stared at us! Not sure if we will be back. The cookie milkshake was really good though.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank catherineess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Crunch Munch also viewed

Crieff, Perth and Kinross
 
Crieff, Perth and Kinross
Crieff, Perth and Kinross
 
Crieff, Perth and Kinross
Crieff, Perth and Kinross
 

Been to Crunch Munch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing