We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Foyers Bay Lodges
Nearby Hotels
Foyers House(Foyers)(Great Value!)
US$52
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 42% below average rates

The price you found is 42% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
US$553
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drumnadrochit Hotel(Drumnadrochit)
US$170
US$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Loch Ness Lodge Hotel(Drumnadrochit)
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$142
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lovat, Loch Ness(Fort Augustus)
US$250
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Priory Hotel(Beauly)
US$128
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$142/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
5
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed April 17, 2016 via mobile

What can I say about Foyers Bay Lodges, If you won't to go out and be adventurous you can do it, if you want to chill you can chill.theres lots around these lodges to do,and you are made very welcomed where every you go from the hotel/pub/shops,you also have the loch of Nessie. And for a breakfast and half you must go to Cameron's it's a restaurant/farm shop with great gifts.To finish I like to say a BIG thanks to Vicky&Kenny for the warming welcome during our stay you make this place

Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank 47davies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 14, 2016 via mobile

Just returned from great weekend here, as everyone before has said Vicky and kenny are fantastic hosts and make visitors feel very welcome, lodges are cosy and equipped with everything needed for a relaxing break...foyers waterfall is basically In the garden of the lodges and worth a visit...we look forward to going again and again

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank jaytarot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 11, 2014

My husband, 2 dogs and l try to go at least once a year. Foyers is a great way to escape from a hectic life at home. The lodges are always spic and span and l love the welcome bottle of wine that is always in the fridge. The lodges have everything you need to make your stay very comfortable.Kenny and Vicky are very accommodating and lovely. Scenery is beautiful with lovely walks. The pub which is a 5 min walk away serves food and is great if you don't feel like having to drive to go out for tea. Highly recommended.

Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank JodieTranent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2014

We are a family of 2 adults, 2 x 11 year old boys and 2 dogs. Vicky (owner) was most helpful via e-mail in relation to booking enquiries/details of facilities etc.
We arrived after a long drive (7 hours) and found a welcome tray consisting of biscuits and hot beverages which were very welcomed. We had been advised by Vicky that we could arrange an online Tesco delivery for the date of our arrival which we took advantage of and this meant that everything we needed was delivered in a timely manner within 2 hours of arriving.
The lodges are large, well equipped, and they are very welcoming of dogs which is unusual in my
experience..........Vicky & Kenny couldn't have been more welcoming, attentive or accommodating and they were attentive without being intrusive. Would definitely return here in the future.
Excellent location for the amazing Falls of Foyer - there is a short cut from the lodges :-)

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Joanne F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 5, 2013 via mobile

Vicky and Kenny were brilliant the accommodation was very clean. Bedding towels tea coffee wine and beer in the fridge were all provided. Wifi on site. Setting was just beautiful and sitting out side you could hear the falls behind you. They have several lodges here if you have a problem with steps let them know as they have some with flat entrances. A great central location there is the new pub just up the lane that does great food as well. Cant recommend highly enough

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 39AngelaH2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews