We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great fresh food!”

Harry's Coffee Shop
Ranked #1 of 7 Restaurants in Kyleakin
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed October 27, 2017

A very clean and tidy cafe. All food at Harrys is freshly prepared and, delicious. Although small in size this cafe is big on its welcome and is used regularly by the locals. I cannot think of a better recommendation!
Chips are freshly fried and beautifully crunchy! Recommended.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Stephen L S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (176)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 176 reviews

Reviewed October 1, 2017 via mobile

My family and I were on vacation, getting ready to leave Skye and we needed breakfast badly! I happened across Harry's on TripAdvisor and thought it was worth a try, I was right! As soon as we walked in, we were warmly greeted and seated immediately. Our waitress was wonderful and settled the kids down with some books and took our order. The food was delicious and the service was outstanding. You can even get your coffee to go! If you're lucky, you may even get to meet the cafe cat, Charlie!

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Brandon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2017

stopped for a coffee & ended up having bacon rolls which were great
homemade shortbread was delicious we bought some to take away & the lady gave us an extra bit from the end of the tin. very very tasty

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank carolea635
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 13, 2017

Stopped for a coffee and had the toffee cake and grannys shortbread which was lovely. Nice friendly staff

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rozzy1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2017

Saw this little coffee shop and glad we went in, its small but spotless, The breakfasts were lovley and tasty, the staff were very nice, There could be more cleaning off tables but they didnt have many staff on and were busy, The toilets were spotless, cleanest loo`s i have been in for a long time,

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank meols1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Harry's Coffee Shop also viewed

Kyleakin, Isle of Skye
 
Kyleakin, Isle of Skye
Torrin, Isle of Skye
 
Broadford, Isle of Skye
Isle of Skye, The Hebrides
 

Been to Harry's Coffee Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing