We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Review Highlights
Great fun on the trails!!!

An excellent place with bikes to hire and a lovely cafe with friendly staff and decent food. We did... read more

Reviewed April 5, 2024
Mascy
,
West Sussex
via mobile
Great mountain bike riding and the best post ride cafe ever

After each of three days riding , we finished off at the amazing cafe for the best soup and... read more

Reviewed October 31, 2023
Barry P
Read all 319 reviews
  
Reviews (319)
Filter reviews
319 results
Traveller rating
243
56
6
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
243
56
6
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bike shop mountain bike walking trails coed y brenin great cafe car park red trail great trails lovely walk cakes stunning views route scenery dog mtb picnic
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 319 reviews
Reviewed April 14, 2024

We have been here it's but not in 2024. Came for the day cafe now closed only one toilet unlocked and man was told to go and drink from tap outside as there were no food or drinks available to buy from visitor centre! Beware the sign by entry hasn't been taken down to say cafe is now closed so you get charged for parking. It was fine for us as we were going for a walk but were hoping for the awesome gf banana and peanut butter sandwiches and cold drinks but no food anymore. Bring a packed lunch!

Date of experience: April 2024
1  Thank Departure20124409372
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 5, 2024 via mobile

An excellent place with bikes to hire and a lovely cafe with friendly staff and decent food. We did the blue trails and they are really well made and manageable for a beginner. We would return!!

Date of experience: April 2024
Thank Mascy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 31, 2023

After each of three days riding , we finished off at the amazing cafe for the best soup and sandwich ever.
Emma and her team were three members of staff down due to illness but she kept smiling and the banter was epic !
Well done you !

Date of experience: October 2023
Thank Barry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 25, 2023

Absolutely THE WORST directions from their website I have EVER seen. We used the directions given and ended up on some off road path that was almost impassable and we weren't the only ones! Get your directions sorted out you idiots! Whatever you do, DON'T follow your sat-nav location from their website.

Date of experience: October 2023
Thank Wayne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 7, 2023 via mobile

Beautiful Scenery, Very Clean

Good Facilities at Visitor Centre. Staff Lovely and Friendly. Gorgeous Food & Well Priced

Date of experience: September 2023
Thank Lydiatravelss
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews