We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous holiday house”
other travellers have booked this property
6 Seater Hot Tub
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
6 Seater Hot Tub
6 Seater Hot Tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
99 reviews
6 Seater Hot Tub
6 Seater Hot Tub
Dining and kitchen
The kitchen
Master bedroom
Kingsize room
Twin room
Twin room
Family room
BBQ area overlooking 1/2 acre garden with sea views
Downstairs floorplan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Valley, Island of Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 99 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jacinta E
1 review
“Fabulous holiday house”
Reviewed May 2, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We booked this house for 14 of our family to celebrate my dad's 80th birthday. It was fantastic, far better than expected. We booked for 3 nights over a bank holiday weekend and it wasn't long enough, we didn't want to leave. The house was lovely, very spacious, very tastefully decorated and amazingly well equipped. The owner has provided everything you could think of.
The location was stunning with views out to sea and Holy Island and plenty of birds for the twitchers. The kids aged 4-11 loved the playground and the garden which had access to the beach through a securely padlocked gate. Take nets for the rock pools but watch the tide which comes in quite quickly. There was something for everyone and of course we all loved the hot tub! Hope to return soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2017
Thank you for your lovely review, we hope to see you again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jones993
Ludlow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fab”
Reviewed April 15, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We went to stay for my mum's birthday 9 adults and 9 children. It was a beautiful place to stay, so much room, fantastic views, children's playground was ideal, hot tub was relaxing and the beach on your door step finished off a fantastic time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jkcooney
eire
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Stunning”
Reviewed April 15, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Just spent a week in this beautiful house for my mums 70th,our party comprised of 9 adults and 9 children. This house is perfect,spacious,wonderful location and we loved the hot tub and barbecue hut .everything you could possibly ask for. Must mention star cakes a wonderful local lady who made a very beautiful cake.
Thank you Jane for letting us enjoy your beautiful house

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 13, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
vtricks
Ilkley, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed February 26, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Just arrived back this week from a weeks stay.
8adults and 8 children.
GORGEOUS. House finished and fitted to a high standard. Had everything that you need and more.
Amazing location. Lots to do in the surrounding area.
We would LOVE to return again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pauljlall...
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful”
Reviewed February 19, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Just stayed here for a week. The house is furnished to a high standard and set in a stunning location. We would definitely return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Just perfect!”
Reviewed February 8, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We are a party of 8 kids and 8 adults and this is our second visit to the property. The house is finished to an incredibly high standard and is in a beautiful setting with stunning views. Contact with and from the owners is exceptional from booking to arrival. We cant wait to go again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing