We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely food”

Spice Fusion Indian Restaurant
Ranked #5 of 55 Restaurants in Welshpool
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was a snap decision to try this Indian restaurant out for the first time, we were pleasantly surprised at the varied menu, a lot of dishes we had not heard of before, the waiter asked what sort of dish we liked and recommended a couple of dishes, the food was very tasty and at a reasonable prices, staff very helpful and friendly. we would visit again.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank GaryGoodman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (138)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 138 reviews

Reviewed October 16, 2018 via mobile

Great food. Went with a friend. Friendly staff. All was good. Can't complain. Hope they keep going ☺️

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2018 via mobile

Went last week for an Indian, very welcoming in the restaurant. Lovely gentleman serving us and helping us out with different dishes.
Fantastic that we can take in our own alcohol drinks.
Can not wait to go back

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 19Hayley73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 1, 2018

Had dinner at this restaurant while on a short break to Welshpool. We visited on a Tuesday night so it was pretty quiet. We had several different dishes and they were all very flavoursome and well presented. The staff were very attentive and it was a very enjoyable evening. Well priced food and lots of flavour (not just hot and spicy). Would recommend to anybody who enjoys Indian food.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank susan c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 21, 2018 via mobile

Excellent meal as usual, staff very friendly and attentive, starters and main course all superb, very good value for money.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank davehicks741
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Spice Fusion Indian Restaurant also viewed

Welshpool, Powys
Welshpool, Powys
 

Been to Spice Fusion Indian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing