We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hostal San Pancho(San Francisco)(Great Value!)
US$28
US$26
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Refugio de Sol(San Francisco)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hacienda San Pancho(San Francisco)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Bungalows La Perla(San Francisco)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Casa Palomera(San Francisco)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Aldea Bamboo(San Francisco)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Casa Avispa San Pancho(San Francisco)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveller rating
152
39
7
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
152
39
7
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyogurtorganic foodin townsan panchobeautiful hotelbig familyintimate settingenjoyed my stayrestaurant staffbeach umbrellassmall townrooms are spaciousthe air conditioningbring earplugsinteresting peoplehighly recommend this placefiltered water
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 200 reviews
Reviewed July 13, 2017

San Pancho is an awesome place to rest and eat típicas food. Nice people and beautiful weather. You can find nice waves to swim and surf. You will find a georgus and breathtaking sunshine. Very nice place to be with family and your couple.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank maaf_hgi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 17, 2017

The food is the best that we had during our visit, and the rooms are extraordinary. The boutique hotel features jewelry and wonderful artwork. Decor throughout is really charming and welcoming. Come for the hotel, stay for the food!

Room Tip: For a family I recommend the suite of two beautiful rooms
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sandmann1313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 15, 2017

We stayed for 2 nights, the room was very hot and we needed the air-conditioning or fan on constantly to sleep. The restaurant was under going renovation. The breakfast included a yoghurt, fruit and cereal mix along with coffee but if you want eggs or anything else you have to pay extra.the hotel is well sign posted and we'll located in San Pancho.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Joboftheslug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 30, 2017

The quests at my house hadn't yet left, so I stayed in town for the night. And left the next day at noon. All in all very pleasant, and the staff couldn't have been nicer. Even lent me a charger for my iPhone.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bryanbG4807OA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 5, 2017

We had the greatest time thanks to Hotel Cielo Rojo. Location, Deco and specially Saul's absolute awosome service made our trip great. I wil allways go to Cielo Rojo and hopefully the owner will read and know that Saul is the greatest host ever.

Room Tip: Great location nearby the ocean, greatest service, super nicelly decorated
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank laura v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews