We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (208)
Filter reviews
208 results
Traveller rating
158
41
7
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
158
41
7
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bistro organico organic restaurant boutique hotel beautiful hotel san pancho in town small boutique banana pancakes incredible food intimate setting tequila tasting coffee or tea quinoa restaurant staff organic breakfast little details the entire hotel
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 208 reviews
Reviewed July 28, 2017 via mobile

Amazing place with incredible food and a friendly atmosphere! The rooms are very nice and the staff cleans up extremely well. The cafe down stairs is unbelievable. Some of the best meals I've had all year.

Date of stay: July 2017
Thank ReidBard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 13, 2017

San Pancho is an awesome place to rest and eat típicas food. Nice people and beautiful weather. You can find nice waves to swim and surf. You will find a georgus and breathtaking sunshine. Very nice place to be with family and your couple.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank maaf_hgi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 17, 2017

The food is the best that we had during our visit, and the rooms are extraordinary. The boutique hotel features jewelry and wonderful artwork. Decor throughout is really charming and welcoming. Come for the hotel, stay for the food!

Room tip: For a family I recommend the suite of two beautiful rooms
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sandmann1313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 15, 2017

We stayed for 2 nights, the room was very hot and we needed the air-conditioning or fan on constantly to sleep. The restaurant was under going renovation. The breakfast included a yoghurt, fruit and cereal mix along with coffee but if you want eggs or anything else you have to pay extra.the hotel is well sign posted and we'll located in San Pancho.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Joboftheslug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 30, 2017

The quests at my house hadn't yet left, so I stayed in town for the night. And left the next day at noon. All in all very pleasant, and the staff couldn't have been nicer. Even lent me a charger for my iPhone.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bryanbG4807OA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews