We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$100
US$94
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$64
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$163
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
Manly Paradise Motel & Apartments(Manly)(Great Value!)
US$125
US$117
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Quest Manly(Manly)(Great Value!)
US$179
US$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
The Sebel Manly Beach(Manly)(Great Value!)
US$214
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
Quality Hotel Sands Narrabeen(Narrabeen)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,290)
Filter reviews
1,291 results
Traveller rating
327
521
279
110
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
327
521
279
110
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstravel lodgebrookvale ovalnorthern beachesroom was cleanconvenient locationpublic transportper nightacross the roadbuffet breakfastcar parkingstay there againstaff were friendlyeasy accessair conditionerfamily and friendsa great place to stayleagues club
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 1,291 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Room was great, Customer service went above and beyond with added request and ability to help with some printing. Breakfast buffet was top notch for the price. An overall Very Good accommodation experience, will definitely use again in the future!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank X3342WXchrism
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018

Comfortable, well priced and friendly staff. Decor a little outdated, no mini bar but appliances available if you bring your own food. If a quick stay is what your after, this is a great option, 15 run to the beach and for low cost options this is money well spent.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 763heath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018

good service, great location, friendly helpful staff and a great breakfast, good night sleep what more could you want. Straight across from manly leagues club for a great meal. and plenty of on site parking.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lorrainer343
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 27, 2018

I had a short 2 night stay here and had an amazing sleep! The bed was comfortable and the room quiet and dark at night. Breakfast was yummy with little pots of yoghurt and a great coffee machine which had mocha on offer! There was also a self service ice machine which I loved!

Room Tip: I always choose end of hallway if I can!
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cavillalison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 22, 2018

The room was what you would expect in a Travelodge - rather basic although clean. I'd purposefully requested a room on the top floor and found it was nice and quiet - I wouldn't want a room on the ground floor as they are likely to be quite noisy.

I was shocked to find Travelodge charge an additional $10 per day car parking. I wasn't made aware of this at the time of making my booking and it seems Travelodge apply such charges at many of their hotels. I therefore refused to stay in another during my month long stay in Australia - so Travelodge potentially lost a lot of $$$ in revenue for a $10 a day additional charge. Its hardly as if the hotel is in a city centre location.

I'd pre booked breakfast and gave up after day 1. The hot food was cold, there weren't any eggs available and most of the items weren't being replenished. I couldn't face it again.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ianjmorley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews