We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (540)
Filter reviews
541 results
Traveller rating
261
197
54
15
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
261
197
54
15
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews travel lodge wilson parking sydney airport shuttle service rooms are clean room service mascot station short stay would stay again checking in short walk good nights sleep per person comfortable bed great place to stay domestic terminal one night stay
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 541 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Overall good experience except that we had 1 breakfast included in our package yet when my husband went down to have it in the morning they told him it wasn’t and wouldn’t give him anything, even though the lady at check in told me “you have 1 breakfast included and you can go to the bistro in the morning for this” and I have confirmed of this in an email!!!

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Global65027513924
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Expedition715977, General Manager at Travelodge Hotel Sydney Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Good Afternoon
Thank you for your feedback. If you could provide me with some more details I will look into it further for you, please email me back on areynolds@travelodge.com.au.
Thankyou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Only stayed one night but would stay again. Great location, friendly staff. Hard to beat for location and price. Bed was comfy, nice and quiet and easy walking distance to train station and airport. Still a bit of building going on around the area but not an issue

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sightseer17148628680
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Expedition715977, General Manager at Travelodge Hotel Sydney Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide is with comments on your recent stay, we hope you enjoyed the rest of your holiday.
Regards
Andrew Reynolds

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Travelodge opened in 2017. It is convenient to the airport, with parking and airport transport available. It is also affordable and does most things well. Our room was clean and fresh, everything worked, the staff were friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable and we slept well. We thought the breakfast could have benefited from more options, particularly high fibre cereal and bread.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bruxin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelEAM, Manager at Travelodge Hotel Sydney Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Bruxin

Thanks for choosing to stay with us at Travelodge Sydney Airport

What a great review. Thanks very much for it. Future guests will no doubt benefit from this. Our chefs have just started to make their own bread so ensure freshness of their products for our guests. Its very popular and perhaps was a fast mover the morning you dinned with us

Hope to see you again soon

Regards

Michael Bailey
Executive Assistant Manager
Travelodge Sydney Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great service, really clean rooms, comfy beds! Highly recommend staying here. Room service is always quick, great food. The bar has a really good atmosphere and the staff in any area are always more than happy to help you!

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 948jennd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelEAM, Manager at Travelodge Hotel Sydney Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi there Jenn

Thanks for choosing to stay with us at Travelodge Sydney Airport

I'm glad to see that you had a five star stay. Our team work very hard to ensure that all out guests feel welcomed and are comfortable.

Regards

Michael Bailey
Executive Assistant Manager
Travelodge Sydney Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Ticked all the boxes for an overnight pre-flight airport stay. Friendly, efficient staff, cheap 24 hour parking in comparison to their competitors. Enjoyable dinner, reasonably priced and room although not 5 star was adequate, clean and quiet. Would recommend and would stay again.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank evertravelling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelEAM, Manager at Travelodge Hotel Sydney Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Evertravelling

Thanks for taking the time to review our wonderful little hotel

I was thrilled to read that you enjoyed the interaction with out team and had a chance to try to the food that our chefs put on

We look forward to welcoming you back soon

Regards

Michael Bailey
Executive Assistant Manager
Travelodge Sydney Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews