We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (562)
Filter reviews
562 results
Traveller rating
194
194
101
45
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
194
194
101
45
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwaffle housebiscuits and gravywafflesfridge and microwavewould stay againgreat roomwe've stayednon smoking roomflat screenfree breakfaststaff was very friendlyoff the highwayfirst floorup to datenext morninggreat place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
137 - 142 of 562 reviews
Reviewed April 10, 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 10, 2017

We arrived at about 10 in the morning after an all-night drive and while we had a reservation, we had been worried there would be no room ready. Never fear, the hotel cheerfully found us a pet-friendly room on the inner courtyard (essential if you don't want to be bothered by the nearby interstate). My only gripe: no shower cap. The water pressure was wonderful (my main yardstick). Beds comfy. TV worked. Heat/A/C unit worked and wasn't too loud. Did not try other room amenities. Grabbed coffee, biscuits and pastries to go but did not try the rest of the hot breakfast. It seemed attentively monitored. Tip on reserving: I first checked out the place two/three weeks before booking and thought I could do better on the price; WRONG. I ended up paying almost $20 more for one night, by waiting until within one week of the night we would arrive. :(

Stayed: April 2017
Thank Krenster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 9, 2017

This was an older hotel but was spotless with very comfortable beds. Great location with lots of
restaurants close by. Lynnette was so friendly and helpful and Hope was excellent when taking my
reservation prior to my stay. I would absolutely stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Sandra2321-01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 6, 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 4, 2017 via mobile

Room was clean, mattress was fine, staff very nice. But the walls are so thin I could hear both sides of the phone conversation our neighbor was having. And I mean I could hear the actual words, not just the sound of talking. Thankful he went to bed early! If you stay here, be prepared to whisper!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Ann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews