We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fablouse place ”
Review of Paddo Inn

Paddo Inn
Reserve a table
2
Thu., 09-23
20:00
Ranked #27 of 152 Restaurants in Woollahra
Price range: US$16 - US$33
Cuisines: Seafood, Australian
Description: Paddo Inn is all about celebrating life's greatest pleasures - good food and drink, shared with friends and we've made plenty of those in Paddington over the years. We also recently welcomed IL BARETTO to our venue, who are now serving their famous Italian food at the back of the pub.
Restaurant details
Description: Paddo Inn is all about celebrating life's greatest pleasures - good food and drink, shared with friends and we've made plenty of those in Paddington over the years. We also recently welcomed IL BARETTO to our venue, who are now serving their famous Italian food at the back of the pub.
Reviewed March 1, 2017 via mobile

My friend recommended to go there. The first floor is Bar and little going down then there is a dining. Food was extraordinary and atmosphere is sophisticate. So hip place. Just go and feel it!!

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank stellar437
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (135)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

75 - 79 of 135 reviews

Reviewed February 6, 2017 via mobile

Abseloutely loved this place. The menu is fantastic and the service very attentive. Was very nice for a romantic dinner for two!

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank courtneyo615
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2017 via mobile

Don't get caught out with the "whole duck" if you are expecting just duck... our gluten intolerant friend found half the dish was inedible from her point of view!

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank ninag9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2017

Nothing outstanding. You go to the bar, order what you like, pay, pick up your drinks. We woild not be able to differentiate this from any other.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Service
Thank SonHen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2016 via mobile

I love the renovation and the restaurant menu is small but gorgeous food. Good wine list and great to see the carafe option. I had tried booking through the online app several times and it was showing as full, but was able to make a reservation by calling the restaurant. Recommend.

Date of visit: December 2016
1  Thank AusJoBee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Paddo Inn also viewed

Sydney, New South Wales
 
Woollahra, Sydney
Sydney, New South Wales
 

Been to Paddo Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.