We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$137
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-08
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$137
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-08
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreams
US$137
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-08
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.comUS$138
TripadvisorUS$138
Expedia.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (293)
Filter reviews
293 results
Traveller rating
198
52
26
7
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
198
52
26
7
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deep bath comfortable stay great central location leanne accommodation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 293 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2020

David was so friendly and welcoming, making sure our needs where meet. Room was beautiful and comfortable, clean and the shower pressure was fantastic! Will be coming back again. Great central location

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ashleywZ3561MF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 3, 2020 via mobile

Stopped by to have coffee at the T-bar (Tower motel) now that Leanne and Dave Stirling are back running the business,
So good to see you both,

Coffee was fantastic and the fire warm and inviting.

Look forward to having a cocktail or two in the summer!

The Jones family

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Teesha6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 26, 2019

My husband and I travelled to Marysville for a midweek break. The motel receptionist was friendly and welcoming and although she had no record of our booking she soon found us a room as motel was very quiet. The room was adequate and we were allowed to have our dog with us. The bathroom was poor as shower and bath in the studio room. Limited facilities. Outdoor area scruffy and untidy.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gerberas2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 25, 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for a girls weekend.
Very disappointed.
Rooms don’t look like pics .
Gardens overgrown and unkept .
It’s such a shame as it could be so much nicer .
There are two outdoor areas that look abandoned.
It’s as if the owners do not care .
Yet happy to change $460 for two nights .
Breakfast included is stale bread and cereal.
Unfortunately will not be back !

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Kel1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 22, 2019 via mobile

Price was very reasonable. Bed very comfortable. Quality sheets, extra blanket.
Impressive bed head.
Nice deep self standing bath and toiletries. Fabulous view. Close to everything in town. Staff very friendly.
More soundproofing needed for toilet. Cups way too small. Nothing to wash cups with or a sponge or tea towel.
Blind cord very stiff and making strange noise.
No bed side table my side. Biggest light would not work making reading harder. The balcony needed a thorough sweep although our car was covered in dust after one night!
All pot plants up stairs are a nice idea but have been dead for ages.
No hand rail for older people to get down stairs.
Large tap into deep bath was broken and hanging by a thread.
Lots of dust behind bath.
It was nice they did complimentary housekeeping during our 3 night stay.
Plenty of complimentary
tea and coffee.
A locking device from the inside would have been good. No "do not disturb" sign either.
Air conditioner worked effectively.
2 plates to eat our toast off would have been better than only one plate and another knife would have been better.
When my husband was using the toilet l wanted to blow dry my hair but the nearest ensuite power point was in the actual locked and occupied toilet.
Another mirror near power points near table would be handy to blow dry my hair.
The old cane chair takes up too much space and l would have appreciated a small bedside table instead.
Would stay here again with some of my suggestions inplemented.
Thankyou for a nice stay.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank brigeettalodge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews