We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
40
26
2
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
40
26
2
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews champagne room room was clean staff owners easy walking distance long drive stayed for one night night stay swimming pool good size centre of town paul spa microwave cabin motel bbqs limo
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 71 reviews
Reviewed February 7, 2018 via mobile

I stayed here during a visit to Rutherglen. Upon arrival I was given a room upgrade and when I saw the room I was more than pleasantly surprised. The Champagne room was just beautiful and I couldn’t give higher praise. The staff were friendly and helpful, the location and views are fantastic but they also nailed the little things that make your stay memorable! Thanks so much will definitely be back :)

Stayed: February 2018
Thank Caitlin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 5, 2018

Friendly staff gave us a cheery welcome with a glass of milk. The room was exposed brick and wood, spacious, great bathroom facilities and views both sides onto green grass. A quick walk into town and from there, bicycling to all the wineries was an amazing day out.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank nickjross88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 11, 2018 via mobile

Stayed with our young teenagers and with our friends family. We had the Tokay and Shiraz Cottages. Very impressed, clean, comfy, and plenty of room. Pool is fabulous and the hosts were awesome. They went beyond to ensure a fantastic stay!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Corrina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 1, 2018 via mobile

Stayed for one night and thought it was very good. Clean and easy walking distance to centre of town if going out and planning to have a drink. Staff/owners we met were very friendly too. Pool looked nice but a bit cool when we were there.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Martin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 14, 2017 via mobile

We have found that both Paul and Tanya are very friendly the service is great and very laid back we have enjoyed our stay here. We also use their win tour in the Limo Paul was so helpful we had a great tour and bought some amazing wine to take home , in all a very enjoyable stay. They know the restaurants in town and have made some very good recommendations an enjoyable stay

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Winston L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews