We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland
Ranked #95 of 155 Hotels in Nashville
on the road
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“needs work”
Reviewed 15 May 2012

This hotel needs a major room ovehaul and layout redesign. Showers don't drain, shower curtains are in the shower,toilets don't flush, sink isn't in the bathroom area, closet doors open into beds, furniture worn. Staff just left a pile of towels on the bed, forgot to clean coffee maker, to replenish coffee and bath items. I asked if they had an updated room. Answer was no "we are due for a major renovation in June". Staff was friendly and the location was conveinent. I have stayed at many LaQuinta Inns. I won't be back to this one

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lostoaks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

711 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    146
    198
    170
    111
    86
See reviews for
237
173
50
135
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 13 May 2012

A very pleasant experience. I choose La Quinta Inn because of my past experience with it from driving tour buses. The are always clean and accomodating.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 13 May 2012

Just what we hoped for; a safe, clean place to stay at a reasonable price. The staff were all pleasant; friendly & helpful. Close to the airport and able to get a shuttle from the hotel to airport on the day of our departure.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 May 2012 via mobile

Didn't bother to let me know I had a package at the front desk as I checked out.... And the carpet was hideous!!!! The staff was friendly tho.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TxStyleRed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 24 April 2012

We have stayed @ this motel several times with each stay being a perfect experience. The room is always clean and the staff always most helpful & freindly...

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tulsa
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 March 2012

We booked this hotel because we we're making a long drive and wanted something off the highway with easy access. Got there around midnight and had a guaranteed Non Smoking room suite and it was a smoking room instead. We rode up on the elevator to see how much smoke smell it truly was. Elevator was nasty and stepping off of it you are overwhelmed with the smell immediately. Checked the room anyway and it wasn't an option at all as it was bad. The clerk said he was sorry and wanted to know if we wanted to just cancel. We did and due to most hotels being booked we went 15 min east to the Hampton Inn in Lebanon. Now that is a good hotel and worth the money. Laquinta should do some serious looking into this hotel as my husband travels a lot and averages about 90 stays a year just in their hotels. It was a terrible option.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Duddy66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
2.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
0.6 km away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Nashville Airport
1.2 km away
Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Elm Hill Pike
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/ Briley
1.2 km away
Comfort Suites  Airport
Comfort Suites Airport
#59 of 155 in Nashville
429 reviews
3.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nashville - I-40 & 1-24 (Spence Lane)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland
Address: 2345 Atrium Way, Nashville, TN 37214-5100
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #95 of 155 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 134
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity.ca, Booking.com, Priceline, LaQuinta, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport / Opryland Hotel Nashville
La Quinta Inn And Suites Nashville Airport / Opryland
La Quinta Nashville
Nashville La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing