We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,279)
Filter reviews
1,279 results
Traveller rating
819
325
87
28
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
819
325
87
28
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews centennial park great location within walking distance the breakfast area free breakfast west end full kitchen uber ride fresh fruit great place to stay short drive would definitely stay here again breakfast staff outdoor pool excellent stay king suite close to downtown
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,279 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel was extremely overpriced compared to other (much nicer, newer, w/many greater amenities) hotels in the same area. No bar, no food except for free breakfast, rooms were your standard 90's carpet with a mildew smell and staff was extraordinarily average.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Wb4653
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was greeted with laughter and a genuine concern for my day. I was made to feel special as soon as I walked in and it made what was a rough day into a good night. I wish I could remember the name of the guy that checked me in.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank klivingsto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Everything was very clean, in condition and up to date. The bed was very comfortable.
The staff was helpful and friendly. There was a many choices of breakfast food. The hot food varied some, day to day. Mr. Richards, in the breakfast area impressed me. He was helpful, joyful and you knew he loves his work.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 11Lees2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Spur of the moment weekend getaway brought us to Nashville. Had no idea where to stay, and based on trip advisor reviews ended up here. You could technically walk from here to downtown, but it would take 30-45 minutes most likely. We found that driving was fine, as long as you knew where to go (do not attempt to drive on Broadway right in downtown unless you intend to sit at a standstill for a long time! Stay on Church street and you'll be fine!) Parking in the garages is pricey, but it just depends what you are looking to do. We just popped into downtown for dinner and some music, then back out again, so it wasn't bad. The hotel was nice, clean and friendly. We used the pool everyday around 9pm and always pretty much had it to ourselves which was fun! Breakfast was hot, always being refilled, and they were on top of cleaning tables and such so that things could keep moving. The eating area isn't big, so seating can be a challenge, but even on a busy weekend things were working okay. I would definitely stay here again if we returned.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank worleybird98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

First, the location of this hotel is great. Several great restaurants within walking distance, including the Row and Hattie B's. Secondly the hotel offers free shuttle service that was awesome. It will take you anyway within 2 miles of hotel, and this includes the entire "downtown" area. We never had to wait more than 20 minutes either leaving the hotel, or being picked up. It was awesome. Thirdly, the hotel itself was extremely nice, and ALL the staff were very friendly. They were happy to answer any questions about the building, and the area. The free breakfast was always very good, and had a different main entree every day of our 6 day stay. The room was very nice, bed and linens very comfortable. We will be staying here again, our next trip to Nashville.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews