We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
Ranked #31 of 154 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Rockville, Maryland
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good value for money”
Reviewed 1 March 2012

The hotel was in a great location from the airport and the hotel allowed us to drop off our rental car the night before our flight so we didn't have to deal with that in the morning. The rooms were nothing special but they were clean and mostly quiet. The sleep number beds, while appearing like a bonus, made sleep difficult for my travelling companion and others on our hotel shuttle also commented on their dislike of those beds. The hotel restaurant served a nice breakfast and seemed like a great place to head for dinner if you wanted to stay in. Overall, not bad for a short stay.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kmarple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

982 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    454
    257
    162
    66
    43
See reviews for
225
221
62
376
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (94)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Desoto, Indiana, United States
1 review
Reviewed 15 February 2012

Our check-in on Friday night was very quick. The hotel staff, from the front desk to the housekeepers, were very nice. The gentleman who waited on us for breakfast (I believe his name was Nook?), was extremely pleasant and funny. He had us laughing both mornings...and its a hard job to make me smile, let alone laugh before my 2nd cup of coffee. He was awesome though and you could tell he really enjoyed his job. The gentleman at the front desk on Saturday night was also very nice, making us a new key when my friend and I got locked out of our room and couldn't get my 13 yr old woke up to let us back in! The rooms were nice and clean, I have to sleep sitting up in a chair because of back problems, but the others said the SleepNumber beds were very comfortable. I would definitely stay there again. The room prices were a lot cheaper than downtown and it only took about 5 mins to get there.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DawnCook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelier626, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, 17 February 2012
Thank you for your kind comments. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you back next time you are in Nashville.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
125 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 January 2012

I usually stay at the Preston or Indigo,but I found a realy great rate on lmt so
I tried it this trip.
I had cofirned a king bed,but when I checked in I was given attatude because I had booked from a third party.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank robcoppock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelier626, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, 1 February 2012
Thank you for your comments. I would certianly like to hear from you personally and be able to speak with you in more detail about your stay. I do apologize and look forward to speaking with you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chattanooga, TN
Level Contributor
37 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 January 2012

Not great, but not bad. Staff was not exactly rude, but perhaps a bit curt. Convenient to downtown and Opryland. I wasn't overly impressed with the Select Comfort beds, but a far cry from the nasty matresses you used to find in most motels. I was a little miffed that they wanted to charge extra for a king-sized bed.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mookster1338
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 January 2012

The hotel and service are excellent, rooms are perfect and very conveinant. Never stay anywhere else when i travel to Nashville. Service at front desk is always second to none.

Room Tip: Ask front desk for an upgrade
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank awsomecub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelier626, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, 18 January 2012
Thank you so much for staying with us and the kind comments. We really appreciate it. We hope you will stay with us the next time you are in Nashville!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petersburg, Michigan
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 January 2012

The staff and the hotel was excellent. The pool was nice, clean and very nice and warm (also open till 11pm). The breakfast buffet was very good, plenty of fresh, hot food. Our room and the Sleep Number Bed was very comfortable and clean. We were there for a week and the housekeeping staff was very good and kept the room very clean for us, during that time. I would definately stay here again and would highly recommend this place to others staying in Nashville. Also, the distance to most of the attractions was great too.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelier626, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, 18 January 2012
We thank you for your kind comments and for staying with us. We hope the next time your travels bring you to Nashville you will keep the Radisson Nashville Airport in mind.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sikeston, Missouri
1 review
Reviewed 4 January 2012

My stay at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport wasa very enjoyable experience. I have stayed there several times and each time the staff has went out of their way to make my stay very special. I recommend this Hotel to anyone staying in Nashville.

Room Tip: Ask for an upgrade to a mini-suite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ed D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelier626, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, 5 January 2012
Thank you so much for your comments and for staying with us. We certainly look forward to having you stay with us next time you are in Nashville. Happy New Year!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
2.5 km away
Nashville Airport Marriott
Nashville Airport Marriott
#22 of 154 in Nashville
770 reviews
0.1 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
0.3 km away
Best Western Plus Nashville Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Quality Suites Nashville Airport
0.2 km away
SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport
1.6 km away
Sheraton Music City Hotel
Sheraton Music City Hotel
#49 of 154 in Nashville
1,619 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Property: Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
Address: 1112 Airport Center, Nashville, TN 37214
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#12 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
#25 Business Hotel in Nashville
#35 Family Hotel in Nashville
#45 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our upscale Nashville hotel is ideally situated just one mile from Nashville International Airport, providing guests with comfortable accommodations in a convenient location. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Carlson, Hotels.com, Expedia, HotelsforEveryone, Travelocity.ca, Priceline, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Nashville
Nashville Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing