We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (482)
Filter reviews
482 results
Traveller rating
254
129
39
39
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
254
129
39
39
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk free dinner sleeper sofa next morning make your own waffles indoor pool biscuits and gravy opryland area the breakfast area staying downtown would stay again easy access excellent stay king suite bed was comfortable short drive air conditioner
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 482 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2018

Do not stay in this hotel if you have any allergies. We checked in and went to our room, when we opened the door we are hit in the face with an awful mildew smell. We walked over to the window to the air conditioner and there was mildew on the sheer curtains from the bottom up 6 inches. We went to the front desk and they moved us to a second room. We entered it and it did not smell as bad and the curtains looked ok. We went out for dinner and came back and I went into the bedroom to put my phone on the night stand and there was mildew on the wall by the bed and on the headboard of the bed. I wiped it all down with a wash cloth. When we went to bed every time the air conditioning kicked on we had a strong smell of mildew.
I do not recommend this hotel!!

Room Tip: NOT this hotel
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank F7667ZRdiane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 3, 2018

Our room was spacious, except for the bathroom. The bathtub was curved at the bottom so it was hard to stand in. It was also difficult to wash your hands in the sink because the faucet is so close to the back of the sink. Overall, the room was clean, the breakfast was good, and the staff was friendly. The exercise room was closed when we were there and the pool closed at 6 so that was disappointing.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kelly H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortNashvilleBNA, General Manager at Comfort Suites Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2018

Thank you Kelly for sharing with us about your experience, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Our work out room will be open soon, our pool is open from 6:00 until 10:00 pm.
We hope you will visit us again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 17, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here to visit Nashville for a bachelor party. 15 min ride to downtown. Breakfast is the usual hotel breakfast, eggs, waffle machine, biscuits and gravy. I’d recommend this is anyone. The hotel has a rather large outdoor pool

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Spencer H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortNashvilleBNA, General Manager at Comfort Suites Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We truly appreciate your feedback we hope you will visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 13, 2018

Well, the room was nice and the staff was very helpful. The rest of the hotel was looking a little worn down. Nothing horrible, some cracked tile and windows. They said they are in the middle of renovation, but did not see any work during my stay. No complaints at all, but noting to rave about either. Cost was very reasonable, so I would stay again when on business to keep the cost down, but not vacation worthy.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortNashvilleBNA, General Manager at Comfort Suites Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We truly appreciate your feedback. We are updating our hotel we hope you will come back check out our new look

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 7, 2018 via mobile

Parking easily accessible. Double room with 2 comfortable queen beds and attached suite, vey nice. 2 TVs, wifi. Office space for use. Microwave, refrig., very spacious. Dinner and breafast complimentary meals. Nice pool for grandchildren.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Marty B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortNashvilleBNA, General Manager at Comfort Suites Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to share the details of your most recent stay with us. We appreciate such a warm and friendly review. Please do come back and see us the next time you are in Nashville! Warm regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews