We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Skyler B

Better than expected!!!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jul 22, 2023
The hotel is super clean. Staff is friendly, rooms are comfortable and functional, and the breakfast is really good! They even give you cookies. Please try the cinnamon rolls! I highly recommend this hotel.
Date of stay: July 2023
Room Tip: They have an airport shuttle along with grab and go breakfast
Trip type: Travelled on business
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Exterior
C$224
  • Tempo
    C$224
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$216
  • Expedia.com
    C$224
9.8 km from avid hotels Nashville Airport, an IHG hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Exterior
C$150
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$121
  • Agoda.com
    C$81
  • Hotels.com
    C$121
0.7 km from avid hotels Nashville Airport, an IHG hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$142
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    C$132
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$124
  • Expedia.com
    C$132
0.9 km from avid hotels Nashville Airport, an IHG hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$246
  • Priceline
    C$246
  • Algotels
    C$231
  • Cambria
    C$246
9.6 km from avid hotels Nashville Airport, an IHG hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
C$279
  • Hotels.com
    C$279
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$161
  • Expedia.com
    C$279
11.0 km from avid hotels Nashville Airport, an IHG hotel
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Exterior
C$159
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    C$159
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$149
  • Expedia.com
    C$159
12.1 km from avid hotels Nashville Airport, an IHG hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
C$222
No prepayment needed
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$222
  • Hotels.com
    C$222
  • Expedia.com
    C$222
8.9 km from avid hotels Nashville Airport, an IHG hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
C$161
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    C$161
  • Algotels
    C$152
  • Hotels.com
    C$161
10.2 km from avid hotels Nashville Airport, an IHG hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Tell travelers more about your photo
C$136
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    C$136
  • Algotels
    C$99
  • Hotels.com
    C$136
12.2 km from avid hotels Nashville Airport, an IHG hotel
Free parking
Pool
Soundwaves at Gaylord Opryland
C$548
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$548
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$475
  • Hotels.com
    C$548
7.7 km from avid hotels Nashville Airport, an IHG hotel
Pool
Restaurant
View more hotels in Nashville
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
29
10
1
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
29
10
1
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews near airport the holiday inn gladly stay again an early flight comfortable bed convenient location free breakfast front desk one night airplane uber shuttle lobby noise downtown tv
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 48 reviews
Reviewed July 21, 2023

Very clean very friendly place Heather was a great help good with my kids and very Professional should definitely make her management she cares and takes pride in her job wood definitely recommend this Facility

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Miguel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 20, 2023

The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms and building is very clean. They also brought warm cinnamon rolls to our breakfast table. You are also able to check out from your room. We were asked several times how our stay was going. I highly recommend.

Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Jennifer L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 18, 2023

Really great little hotel. Rooms were clean, bed was comfortable, linens were soft. Lobby is a nice spot to work. They have a no-frills breakfast for free that was very appreciated. Ravi especially was kind and helpful.

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Sarah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 17, 2023 via mobile

So noisy!! Can hear people upstairs walking around, every step they take is so loud. Dogs barking, people yelling in the halls at 2:30a.m. Can hear EVERYTHING in this place, but ironically haven't been bothered by noise of planes, just other guests in this crappy hotel.
Smoke detector is directly over the bed, so I really appreciated the bright flashing green light in my eyes all night.
There's also a large strip under the door that allows so much light in. I got 2 hours of sleep on the creaky bed.
Never again.

Room tip: Avoid the whole hotel and stay next door at Cambria
Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank niknakno_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 29, 2023

Great location for our first night in Tennessee from the airport. Really warm friendly welcome when we checked in. Room was really clean and the bed was really comfy. Breakfast was fine, my husband liked the mini omelettes. There was a free shuttle bus to the airport which was really handy. There is not a lot around but a great stop near to the airport.

Date of stay: May 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank RockyExplores
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews