We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Wendy D

Vacation

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Aug 5, 2020via mobile
I have stayed at other Extended stays and I really like this one. They have different bed types. I stayed in the suite and I loved it. It was spacious. The GM and staff are very helpful and friendly. The only thing is that they don’t have the Grab and go breakfast anymore but it’s understandably.
Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
iResponze Alerts, Agency / Consultant at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City, responded to this review
Responded Aug 6, 2020
Wendy, thank you for making Extended Stay America a part of your vacation. We are glad you loved our spacious accommodations and that our staff took great care of you. We will be sure to share your compliments with our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management


This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Exterior
C$235
  • Tempo
    C$235
  • Vio.com
    C$216
  • Expedia.com
    C$235
9.0 km from Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City
Free Wifi
Pool
Exterior
C$150
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    C$86
  • Agoda.com
    C$82
  • Expedia.com
    C$127
0.6 km from Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$120
  • Priceline
    C$120
  • Expedia.com
    C$120
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$120
1.7 km from Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$241
C$232
  • Priceline
    C$232
  • Cambria
    C$232
  • travelup.com
    C$230
8.8 km from Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City
Free Wifi
Pool
C$477
  • Hotels.com
    C$452
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$277
  • Expedia.com
    C$451
10.2 km from Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
C$222
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$222
  • Hotels.com
    C$222
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$222
8.1 km from Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City
Free Wifi
Pool
Hotel Exterior
C$154
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    C$154
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$145
  • Hotels.com
    C$154
11.4 km from Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City
Free Wifi
Pool
C$150
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    C$150
  • Algotels
    C$143
  • Expedia.com
    C$150
9.4 km from Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City
Free Wifi
Pool
Tell travelers more about your photo
C$136
Fully refundable
  • Official Site
    C$136
  • Algotels
    C$100
  • Expedia.com
    C$136
11.3 km from Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City
Free parking
Pool
Soundwaves at Gaylord Opryland
C$685
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    C$685
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$637
  • Priceline
    C$685
6.9 km from Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City
Pool
Restaurant
View more hotels in Nashville
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
20
10
8
15
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
20
10
8
15
35
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 88 reviews
Reviewed April 10, 2020

In Nashville for college only. Was looking for a great location to stay while attending school. Extended Stay gave me a great price with all the accommodations i needed. the staff is very friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ramoanr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
iResponze A, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2020

Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America while you were here for college. We are glad you were pleased with the service provided by our team and that you found us to be a good value. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to hosting you again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 19, 2020 via mobile

This is a great place to stay!! I’ve stayed there over 3 months and it was always comfortable and quite and all the employees were very friendly and professional! I don’t think anyone employed there every had a bad day as far I could tell. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Very satisfied!!! Scott

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Sew73sew
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
iResponze A, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2020

Thank you for making Extended Stay America your home away from home and for recommending us to future travelers. It’s a pleasure to know you were impressed by the service provided by our courteous associates and enjoyed your stay with us. We will enjoy sharing your compliments with our team and look forward to welcoming you back soon for another amazing experience.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 29, 2020

My 6 year old and I love our room. It's clean, comfortable and truly smoke free. The property is well maintained and Mya at the front desk is a sweetheart. My daughter said she would love to stay here longer... we've been at 5 hotels in the past week and this is the first one she's asked to stay extra nights.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JainaSolo13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
iResponze A, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2020

Thank you for reviewing your stay at Extended Stay America. We are delighted to read that Mya went a step beyond to make your stay more comfortable. Your compliments will surely be shared with her. It is also nice to know you liked our well-kept property. We enjoyed having you and your daughter as our guests and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you both back on a future visit.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2019 via mobile

Amaya at front desk changed us to an upgraded room after first 2 rooms smelt of must or smoke. 9 mins. To airport. Clean and Hardwood floors and upgraded lights with phone chargers made my wife happy. They Need to improve lighting in parking lot you can’t see room numbers from parking spaces.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank TurnsD77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
iResponze A, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2019

Thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America. We are pleased to know that our front desk staff, Amaya took care of your requests promptly and ensured you and your wife had a comfortable stay. We will surely share your compliments with him. We appreciate the review and look forward to having you as our guest again.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 31, 2019 via mobile

My stay at the extended stay of America music city Is always nice. The hotel is very clean and quiet just like I like it. Even everyone that works there is very nice and patient. I’m always choosing this place

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Terri J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
iResponze A, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2019

Dear Terri J,

Thank you so much for this awesome review. Making you happy makes us happy! We are glad that everything went great during your stay and that our service made for a memorable experience. Thank you especially for recognizing our all-star staff, as they truly love to deliver exceptional customer service to each and every guest. We look forward to welcoming you back to Extended Stay America.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews