We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
myrone s

Vacation

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Dec 6, 2020
I have been here for 2 weeks and have enjoyed the stay. It’s very quiet and i haven’t had any problems. I love the location of where the hotel is. I have stayed at several Extended stats and this one is the best. People take pride in there job here.
Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
iResponze Alerts, Agency / Consultant at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City, responded to this review
Responded Dec 7, 2020
Thank you for making Extended Stay America a part of your vacation. We are delighted to know you had a peaceful experience and that you were pleased with our ideal location. We also appreciate you recognizing the efforts of our staff. We value your business and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Exterior
C$235
  • Tempo
    C$235
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$216
  • Expedia.com
    C$235
9.0 km from Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City
Free Wifi
Pool
Exterior
C$150
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$127
  • Agoda.com
    C$82
  • Priceline
    C$86
0.6 km from Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$120
  • Priceline
    C$120
  • Expedia.com
    C$120
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$120
1.7 km from Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$241
C$232
  • Tripadvisor
    C$232
  • Priceline
  • Cambria
    C$232
8.8 km from Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City
Free Wifi
Pool
C$477
  • Hotels.com
    C$452
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$277
  • Expedia.com
    C$451
10.2 km from Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
C$222
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$222
  • Hotels.com
    C$222
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$222
8.1 km from Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City
Free Wifi
Pool
Hotel Exterior
C$154
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    C$154
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$145
  • Expedia.com
    C$154
11.4 km from Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City
Free Wifi
Pool
C$150
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    C$150
  • Algotels
    C$143
  • Expedia.com
    C$150
9.4 km from Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City
Free Wifi
Pool
Tell travelers more about your photo
C$136
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    C$136
  • Algotels
    C$100
  • Expedia.com
    C$136
11.3 km from Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City
Free parking
Pool
Soundwaves at Gaylord Opryland
C$685
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    C$685
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$637
  • Hotels.com
    C$685
6.9 km from Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City
Pool
Restaurant
View more hotels in Nashville
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
20
10
8
15
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
20
10
8
15
35
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 88 reviews
Reviewed December 3, 2020

This hotel is full of illegal drugs and activities. If you walk by the rooms on the walk ways you smell drug use. there are people frequenting prostitution here and there is no visible appropriate security nor police presence. The hotel is letting known prostitutes take up residence and conduct activities at the 727 mcgavock location. Extremely unsafe hotel. Shame on Management!

Room tip: find a safer hotel
Date of stay: December 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DMJ205
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 5, 2020 via mobile

I have stayed at other Extended stays and I really like this one. They have different bed types. I stayed in the suite and I loved it. It was spacious. The GM and staff are very helpful and friendly. The only thing is that they don’t have the Grab and go breakfast anymore but it’s understandably.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank wendydH7492FM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
iResponze Alerts, Agency / Consultant at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2020

Wendy, thank you for making Extended Stay America a part of your vacation. We are glad you loved our spacious accommodations and that our staff took great care of you. We will be sure to share your compliments with our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 10, 2020

In Nashville for college only. Was looking for a great location to stay while attending school. Extended Stay gave me a great price with all the accommodations i needed. the staff is very friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ramoanr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
iResponze A, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2020

Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America while you were here for college. We are glad you were pleased with the service provided by our team and that you found us to be a good value. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to hosting you again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 19, 2020 via mobile

This is a great place to stay!! I’ve stayed there over 3 months and it was always comfortable and quite and all the employees were very friendly and professional! I don’t think anyone employed there every had a bad day as far I could tell. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Very satisfied!!! Scott

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Sew73sew
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
iResponze A, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2020

Thank you for making Extended Stay America your home away from home and for recommending us to future travelers. It’s a pleasure to know you were impressed by the service provided by our courteous associates and enjoyed your stay with us. We will enjoy sharing your compliments with our team and look forward to welcoming you back soon for another amazing experience.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 29, 2020

My 6 year old and I love our room. It's clean, comfortable and truly smoke free. The property is well maintained and Mya at the front desk is a sweetheart. My daughter said she would love to stay here longer... we've been at 5 hotels in the past week and this is the first one she's asked to stay extra nights.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JainaSolo13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
iResponze A, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2020

Thank you for reviewing your stay at Extended Stay America. We are delighted to read that Mya went a step beyond to make your stay more comfortable. Your compliments will surely be shared with her. It is also nice to know you liked our well-kept property. We enjoyed having you and your daughter as our guests and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you both back on a future visit.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews