We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Michael C

Hidden Gem near the airport

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Apr 13, 2021
We were displaced because of COVID-19 and after moving from hotel to hotel found this one. The staff was always helpful, available, professional and at the highest level of customer service. The location was ideal right next to Briley Parkway and I40, downtown Nashville and Opry Mills Mall about 10 minutes away. Parks and water fountains were within walking distaste. It wasn't home but the staff did a great job making it feel like home. Thanks Bruce and all the staff there for making a difficult time in life much more bearable.
Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ESA GM, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City, responded to this review
Responded Apr 14, 2021
It was a pleasure to have you as our guest at Extended Stay America. We are delighted to read you were impressed with our attentive service and that our location was perfect for your needs. Your review means the world to us! Thank you again, and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
C$222
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
8.1 km from Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City
Free Wifi
Pool
Tell travelers more about your photo
C$144
C$136
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
11.3 km from Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City
Free parking
Pool
Entrance
C$563
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
6.9 km from Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City
Pool
Restaurant
  • Expedia.com
  • Wyndham
    C$144
  • Hotels.com
1.7 km from Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Tempo
    C$251
  • Hotels.com
9.0 km from Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City
Free Wifi
Pool
Lobby
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$86
  • Priceline
8.7 km from Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City
Free Wifi
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$213
  • Hotels.com
10.2 km from Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
  • Expedia.com
  • Cambria
    C$233
  • Hotels.com
8.8 km from Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City
Free Wifi
Pool
 Free shuttle service runs from 7:00 AM to 11:45 PM
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • HolidayInn.com
    C$166
  • Hotels.com
11.4 km from Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$163
  • Hotels.com
9.4 km from Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Nashville
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
20
10
8
15
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
20
10
8
15
35
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 88 reviews
Reviewed February 13, 2021 via mobile

Great place to stay short/long term. Has kitchen area and they provide the items you need if you do not have any kitchen ware with you!Very friendly and helpful lobby staff. Good location and quiet area.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank jenniferjackson1213
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ESA GM, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2021

Jennifer, thank you for the glowing review of Extended Stay America. We are delighted to know you had a peaceful experience and that our well-equipped kitchenette added to the convenience of your stay. We also appreciate your kind comments about our courteous associates. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 4, 2021

Checked in on a Saturday for one night stay. Staff was friendly and the area was OK. Room was clean & had everything I needed . For the price was a good value. I would stay again if in the area. It is very convenient to the airport area.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 590scotto
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ESA GM, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2021

Scott, thank you for choosing to stay at Extended Stay America during your recent visit. We are delighted to hear you had an enjoyable stay and our location close to the airport was perfect for your needs. Also, it is wonderful to read you not only liked our friendly staff and comfortable suite, but you found us to be a great value. We appreciate you being our guest and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 2, 2021 via mobile

Room was nasty, smelled like cigarettes and weed. We checked out after 10 minutes and got a refund. The staff was nice, and that was about the only positive thing about the experience. I will never stay at an Extended Stay again.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank A4396SFsamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
iResponze Alerts, Agency / Consultant at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are sorry for the cleanliness issues you encountered in your suite and for the smoke smell you experienced. Your feedback has been discussed with our housekeeping team to ensure proper procedures are being followed to remove the smell. On a positive note, we appreciate your comments about our courteous associates. We would like to regain your trust and hope you will give us that opportunity in the future.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 18, 2020

Out of all the hotels in nashville this is my favorite place to stay the hotel staff is supper friendly any questions or anything i need they helped me no problem. Thank you extended stay for making me feel at home.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank laurenlC3196CE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
iResponze Alerts, Agency / Consultant at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2020

Thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America. We are glad to know we are your preferred choice of hotel in the area. We are also delighted to read you were pleased with our courteous services. Thank you again for making us your home away from home and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 6, 2020

I have been here for 2 weeks and have enjoyed the stay. It’s very quiet and i haven’t had any problems. I love the location of where the hotel is. I have stayed at several Extended stats and this one is the best. People take pride in there job here.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank myrones
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
iResponze Alerts, Agency / Consultant at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2020

Thank you for making Extended Stay America a part of your vacation. We are delighted to know you had a peaceful experience and that you were pleased with our ideal location. We also appreciate you recognizing the efforts of our staff. We value your business and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews