We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
Ranked #12 of 154 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Monterey, Tennessee
Level Contributor
74 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 29 March 2012

This is a great hotel . Good people good food. This was a great stay.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lKehrein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,066 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    679
    293
    67
    21
    6
See reviews for
415
296
45
107
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (187)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Roanoke
Level Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 March 2012

Had never stayed at a Drury Inn and it was a great experience. I didn't expect much from what I expected to be a "typical" hotel near an airport. We were surprised at the overall quality of the stay, especially since it was reasonably priced.

Pleasant, helpful, cheerful, professioal staff - really stood out above most places I've stayed. Room was clean and comfortable. The selection of pillows was really nice, as I've taken to travelling with my own because of the quality of so many hotel pillows. Bed was comfortable.

When I saw the bus loads of teenagers arriving, I expected a noisy night, but never heard a peep, though our room was right at the elevators.

The extra's are nice, like the free snacks and drinks, though we didn't avail ourselves of them.

The only thing I noticed that wasn't nearly perfect was that the exhaust in the bathroom was not working. It really wasn't all that noticable, but I'm an HVAC engineer, so I noticed.

I heartily recommend this hotel and will not only stay here in the future, but I will look for Drury Inn's when I travel.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Thomas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indiana
Level Contributor
66 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 March 2012

Missed the evening goodies on a Thursday night when several busses of senior citizens like myself hit the hotel at the same time. Apparently, they were starving and thirsty, and while I refused to stand in a line that reached almost to Birmingham( a slight exaggeration), the food looked average by normal human standards. To top it off, a bus load of students showed up to add to the noise and crowd. Great news for the hotel, but I think I will look for an alternative the next time. To top it off, all the road construction only added to the desire to by-pass Nashville.

Room Tip: Suite 510 offers lots of windows and room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Indianahlc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport, responded to this review, 14 March 2012
We appreciate hearing from our guests and thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize that you for your concern with our 5:30 Kickback during your stay. Our guest satisfaction is very important to us, and I apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your business and do hope you will give us additional opportunities to serve your travel needs.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blountville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
58 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 March 2012

Checked in late evening. Front desk and lobby area had very good appearance. Secure gated parking with plenty of spaces. Room was super clean, nicely decorated, and very comfortable. Very clean carpeting and granite type floor tile. Large flat screen tv. Large desk area and fast internet service. Great breakfast.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hokiedawg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louisville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 February 2012

We have stayed at this Drury Inn twice and have been pleased with our stay both times. The place is clean and easy to get to from anywhere in Nashville. We love the indoor/outdoor pool. The hot breakfast was good and filling. The manager, Tim, was very friendly and was busy at breakfast helping and seeing if we needed anything. When planning our trip to Nashville we knew we wanted to stay here. It is a great place to stay and eat and a good value. Next time we go to Nashville we plan to stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank weindolphul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chicago
Level Contributor
40 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 February 2012

Another great stay at the Drury Inn thanks to Michael Cline, Asst. Manager. All the staff were very helpful and pleasant. We have never had a bad experience staying at any Drury Inn.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hollywoodChicago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
12.7 km away
Homewood Suites Nashville Vanderbilt
2.8 km away
Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites
1.5 km away
Sheraton Music City Hotel
Sheraton Music City Hotel
#50 of 154 in Nashville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,648 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
27.0 km away
Hampton Inn Bellevue / Nashville-I-40-West
8.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville @ Opryland
9.9 km away
Omni Nashville Hotel
Omni Nashville Hotel
#6 of 154 in Nashville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 5,214 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Property: Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
Address: 555 Donelson Pike, Nashville, TN 37214-3738
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
#4 Family Hotel in Nashville
#8 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
#13 Business Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 155
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located at I-40 and Donelson Pike, the Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport is less than one mile away from Nashville International Airport and less than 10 miles away from downtown Nashville. Relax in our clean, comfortable rooms and enjoy free hot breakfast and 5:30 Kickback(R) evening menu. Experience "Music City" with Drury Hotels. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity.ca and Priceline so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn And Suites Nashville Airport
Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport Hotel Nashville
Drury Inn Nashville
Nashville Drury Inn
Drury Nashville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing