We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Paul G
Sarasota, Florida

Nothing special but a good location

3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Mar 25, 2022via mobile
Location is great but be aware there will be overnight plane noise. It’s on the flight path. Staff was friendly but rooms weren’t as clean as you usually see in an HGI. Furniture was a little wobbly and other minor things. No Kleenex, for example.
Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Exterior
C$233
  • Tempo
    C$233
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$219
  • Expedia.com
    C$234
9.5 km from Nash House Nashville Airport
Free Wifi
Pool
C$119
  • Priceline
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$109
  • Expedia.com
    C$119
1.1 km from Nash House Nashville Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$230
  • Cambria
    C$231
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$227
  • Priceline
9.3 km from Nash House Nashville Airport
Free Wifi
Pool
C$305
  • Hotels.com
    C$307
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$209
  • Expedia.com
    C$306
10.8 km from Nash House Nashville Airport
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
C$339
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    C$340
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$289
  • Hotels.com
    C$341
11.2 km from Nash House Nashville Airport
Free Wifi
Restaurant
C$221
No prepayment needed
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$221
  • Expedia.com
    C$222
  • Hotels.com
    C$222
8.7 km from Nash House Nashville Airport
Free Wifi
Pool
Hotel Exterior
C$153
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$143
  • Hotels.com
    C$153
12.0 km from Nash House Nashville Airport
Free Wifi
Pool
Tell travelers more about your photo
C$135
Fully refundable
  • Official Site
    C$135
  • Algotels
    C$99
  • Expedia.com
    C$135
11.8 km from Nash House Nashville Airport
Free parking
Pool
Soundwaves at Gaylord Opryland
C$789
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    C$792
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$722
  • Expedia.com
    C$791
7.0 km from Nash House Nashville Airport
Pool
Restaurant
View more hotels in Nashville
Reviews (1,118)
Filter reviews
1,118 results
Traveller rating
464
279
173
126
76
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
464
279
173
126
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nashville airport the hilton garden inn front desk hilton brand room was clean airport shuttle would definitely stay here again hgi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 1,118 reviews
Reviewed February 10, 2022 via mobile

I have stayed here before and it was quite good. The hotel renovations look nice but, the dining was underwhelming.

Dinner - only two low level red wines and others could not get various liquors. Also, out of some food products.

Breakfast - 7:15 AM - slow service, out of potatoes and breads were dismal. Had to ask for silverware after waiting 10 minutes for service.

Hope it improves for a future visit.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank L9987LIsharonc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 24, 2022

Room initially provided still has guests in it and was not ready for check in. Coffee maker in the replacement room provided was not working. Internet connection was not working and you have to use a promotional code to connect to the internet.

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank SophD25
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 14, 2022 via mobile

Stayed here because they usually have bar restaurant on site. This was closed due to staff shortage. Bought items from front desk and never received food and beverage credit due diamond members. Wonr stat here again
..better options nearby.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Geoexplore99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 12, 2022 via mobile

They not only kept the bar and kitchen open for us to dine there after a long drive. Absolutely great food and great service! The remodel looks amazing and it’s very clean. We will stay again in February.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank alison l
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 8, 2022

Stayed close to business venue, so location was good. I’ve been to other Hilton properties that were nicer for the same money, but there was nothing wrong with this one. I’d definitely stay there again for convenience.

Date of stay: January 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank bdg911
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews