We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Vince A

Not good

Review of Nash Haus Hotel
1.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed May 5, 2023
Wow, please if you read this do not stay at this hotel. Absolutely no management, no one takes responsibility for any issues , you can't get a room key because "system down " it has been a week with today's technology not acceptable no staff to attend to your room you have to go to front desk and ask for washcloths and towels front desk will tell you we are working on it dillingently but walked into managers office one person just relaxing . Not concerned at all about conditions of this hotel stay elsewhere we are changing hotels as we speak
Date of stay: May 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Exterior
C$224
C$217
  • Tempo
    C$217
  • Priceline
    C$217
  • Expedia.com
    C$217
9.5 km from Nash Haus Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
C$133
  • Priceline
    C$133
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$123
  • Expedia.com
    C$135
1.1 km from Nash Haus Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$242
  • Priceline
    C$246
  • Algotels
    C$231
  • Cambria
    C$241
9.3 km from Nash Haus Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
C$280
  • Hotels.com
    C$280
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$167
  • Expedia.com
    C$280
10.8 km from Nash Haus Hotel
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
C$301
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    C$301
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$256
  • Hotels.com
    C$301
11.2 km from Nash Haus Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
C$223
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$223
  • Hotels.com
    C$223
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$223
8.7 km from Nash Haus Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Hotel Exterior
C$160
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    C$160
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$150
  • Hotels.com
    C$160
12.0 km from Nash Haus Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
C$162
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    C$162
  • Algotels
    C$152
  • Expedia.com
    C$162
10.0 km from Nash Haus Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Tell travelers more about your photo
C$136
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    C$136
  • Algotels
    C$99
  • Official Site
    C$136
11.8 km from Nash Haus Hotel
Free parking
Pool
Soundwaves at Gaylord Opryland
C$574
C$535
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
7.0 km from Nash Haus Hotel
Pool
Restaurant
View more hotels in Nashville
Reviews (1,118)
Filter reviews
1,118 results
Traveller rating
464
279
173
126
76
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
464
279
173
126
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nashville airport the hilton garden inn front desk hilton brand room was clean airport shuttle would definitely stay here again hgi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,118 reviews
Reviewed December 6, 2022

Hotel is in quiet location. Within 5 minutes to the Nashville Airport. Has airport shuttle, and restaurant on site. Room was clean and quiet. Staff was helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay here again when in the Nashville area.

Date of stay: December 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank thmarine
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 25, 2022 via mobile

I am absolutely embarrassed for Hilton properties! I always stay in Hilton brands and have had MANY stays. In a few locations we have been a little less than impressed but Hilton is almost always willing and helpful to make things the best. But NEVER anything like this location. Since it was a solo trip and I am a female, my priority was a safe location. Until yesterday I at least felt like that was a success. But no more. Altercation between the front desk clerk and a customer who was upset….was handled the way I would expect to see in a third world country. Atrocious. And all because the clerk had check someone else into this occupied room and they walked in on someone sleeping at 2am. On this site they list having a pool…..no pool anywhere near here. Gym is full of equipment that either doesn’t work or you have to pay to use, business center is a printer on the side of the check in desk (which also does not work), and the on-site restaurant, if you can even call it that is just absurd. Bar the same. As I diamond member of Hilton, we get free breakfast at all locations. This morning I was told I could choose between scrambled eggs or an omelet….that’s all they had left. And this was before the end of the breakfast time. So so sad! Definitely a never again for me!

Room tip: Find somewhere else to stay!
Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank wetravel1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 16, 2022

This is a pretty good property. It is older but has had some refreshing done. People are all very nice, always have been. Location is convenient and easy to get in and out of. Only complaint is Breakfast starts at 7:00am. When you are in town for business starting at 6:00 would be much more convenient.

Date of stay: September 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank rthender53
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 21, 2022

The hotel is perfectly fine for a short airport stay. We came here after an abysmal stay at the Hyatt Place so they could really do not wrong at that point. Staff were very nice. The breakfast was head and shoulders above the Hyatt and the room was much better.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nappen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 11, 2022 via mobile

Had last minute flight out of BNA. Friendly staff and great location. Front desk and shuttle service was great. Breakfast cooked to order took too long, so I’d suggest grabbing a muffin and juice unless you’ve got a lot of time. Very fairly priced accommodations for the area.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank VictorEnglish
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews