We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Corene S

Not worth it

Review of Nash Haus Hotel
1.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jun 10, 2023
1 star, only because it is the lowest option and because they let us check in early. Should of been a red flag. Not a car in the parking lot (except employees, we can only guess). Room keys didn’t work, had to go back down to the desk. Want water from the fountain? Nope, doesn’t work. Ok, how about ice from the ice machine, nah, that doesn’t work either. Ok, how about a little TV before bed? Sorry, no cable connection. Ok, at least they will have coffee brewing in the hotel lobby, right?!?! Nah. That is too much work for the receptionist to do while he is laying on the couch in the lobby!
Worst stay ever! And expensive for one night!
Date of stay: June 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Exterior
C$234
  • Tempo
    C$235
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$216
  • Expedia.com
    C$235
9.5 km from Nash Haus Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
C$143
C$119
  • Priceline
    C$119
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$119
  • Expedia.com
    C$119
1.1 km from Nash Haus Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$232
  • Expedia.com
  • Algotels
    C$226
  • Cambria
    C$232
9.3 km from Nash Haus Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
C$476
  • Expedia.com
    C$451
  • Vio.com
    C$286
  • Hotels.com
    C$452
10.8 km from Nash Haus Hotel
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
C$472
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    C$473
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$402
  • Hotels.com
    C$474
11.2 km from Nash Haus Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
C$222
No prepayment needed
  • Tripadvisor
    C$222
  • StayForLong
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$222
8.7 km from Nash Haus Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Hotel Exterior
C$153
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    C$153
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$139
  • HolidayInn.com
    C$154
12.0 km from Nash Haus Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
C$150
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    C$150
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$136
  • Trip.com
    C$150
10.0 km from Nash Haus Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Tell travelers more about your photo
C$136
Fully refundable
  • Official Site
    C$136
  • Algotels
    C$95
  • Expedia.com
    C$136
11.8 km from Nash Haus Hotel
Free parking
Pool
Soundwaves at Gaylord Opryland
C$697
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$700
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$635
  • Priceline
    C$697
7.0 km from Nash Haus Hotel
Pool
Restaurant
View more hotels in Nashville
Reviews (1,118)
Filter reviews
1,118 results
Traveller rating
464
279
173
126
76
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
464
279
173
126
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nashville airport the hilton garden inn front desk hilton brand room was clean airport shuttle would definitely stay here again hgi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,118 reviews
Reviewed May 7, 2023

Still waiting for our room which was paid for months ago and check in was 3 and now it’s 5:30pm. My friends and I legit had to get ready in the lobby and currently have no place to put our bags….this is the worst experience ever.

Room tip: Don’t come here
Date of stay: May 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Marissa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 5, 2023

Wow, please if you read this do not stay at this hotel. Absolutely no management, no one takes responsibility for any issues , you can't get a room key because "system down " it has been a week with today's technology not acceptable no staff to attend to your room you have to go to front desk and ask for washcloths and towels front desk will tell you we are working on it dillingently but walked into managers office one person just relaxing . Not concerned at all about conditions of this hotel stay elsewhere we are changing hotels as we speak

Date of stay: May 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Vince A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 6, 2022

Hotel is in quiet location. Within 5 minutes to the Nashville Airport. Has airport shuttle, and restaurant on site. Room was clean and quiet. Staff was helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay here again when in the Nashville area.

Date of stay: December 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank thmarine
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 25, 2022 via mobile

I am absolutely embarrassed for Hilton properties! I always stay in Hilton brands and have had MANY stays. In a few locations we have been a little less than impressed but Hilton is almost always willing and helpful to make things the best. But NEVER anything like this location. Since it was a solo trip and I am a female, my priority was a safe location. Until yesterday I at least felt like that was a success. But no more. Altercation between the front desk clerk and a customer who was upset….was handled the way I would expect to see in a third world country. Atrocious. And all because the clerk had check someone else into this occupied room and they walked in on someone sleeping at 2am. On this site they list having a pool…..no pool anywhere near here. Gym is full of equipment that either doesn’t work or you have to pay to use, business center is a printer on the side of the check in desk (which also does not work), and the on-site restaurant, if you can even call it that is just absurd. Bar the same. As I diamond member of Hilton, we get free breakfast at all locations. This morning I was told I could choose between scrambled eggs or an omelet….that’s all they had left. And this was before the end of the breakfast time. So so sad! Definitely a never again for me!

Room tip: Find somewhere else to stay!
Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank wetravel1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 16, 2022

This is a pretty good property. It is older but has had some refreshing done. People are all very nice, always have been. Location is convenient and easy to get in and out of. Only complaint is Breakfast starts at 7:00am. When you are in town for business starting at 6:00 would be much more convenient.

Date of stay: September 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank rthender53
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews