We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (564)
Filter reviews
564 results
Traveller rating
225
149
91
51
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
225
149
91
51
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel is undergoing renovations would stay here again room was clean nice stay cracker barrel great rate breakfast was delicious outdoor pool the rooms were nice sitting area water pressure front desk clerk yogurt downtown gravy interstate bedding
Filter
Updating list...
342 - 347 of 564 reviews
Reviewed October 30, 2015

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 29, 2015 via mobile

We had a room with 2 queen beds. The room was nice and clean. For me and my husband the mattress wasn't that comfortable. I woke up in pain. Our son, who was in the room with us, the mattress was fine. The bathroom was clean. The sink drained really slowly, a little bit annoying. After the disappointing first day having the "complimentary" breakfast (I found a hair in my very sticky oatmeal...gross), we ended up going to the Cracker Barrel across the street, second day.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
Thank RuthB2983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 29, 2015

This hotel is in the process of needed updating. That said the rooms were comfortable and clean. The service was very good. Nick at the front desk was particularly helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good. location was good.

Room Tip: It seems rooms to the left on the first floor are "in the process"
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Joseph B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 28, 2015

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews