We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“remodeling so limited menu items....Late evening”
Review of McDonald's

McDonald's
Ranked #68 of 99 Quick Bites in Nashville
Description: Come visit us at 545 Donelson Pike in Nashville. McDonald's is proud to have become one of the world's leading food service brands with more than 36,000 restaurants in more than 100 countries. Whether you're looking to start your day with a McCafé® coffee or enjoy a mouthwatering Big Mac®, McDonald's has a meal waiting for you. For deals, mobile ordering or nutrition information, download and register on the McDonald's App today!
Restaurant details
Description: Come visit us at 545 Donelson Pike in Nashville. McDonald's is proud to have become one of the world's leading food service brands with more than 36,000 restaurants in more than 100 countries. Whether you're looking to start your day with a McCafé® coffee or enjoy a mouthwatering Big Mac®, McDonald's has a meal waiting for you. For deals, mobile ordering or nutrition information, download and register on the McDonald's App today!
Reviewed September 1, 2018

Limited menu since the location was being remodeled...Very near motel. I'm sure the remodeling is now complete.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank dlhayes54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (38)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 38 reviews

Reviewed August 10, 2018 via mobile

We stopped in for s quick snack on the way to the airport. The drive through had a huge line.

Inside we only wanted to order two things. The person behind the counter told us that we had to order using their automated system. That’s what they “preferred”. We would have preferred to order with her right away. After placing our order, we still had to pay her using cash!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank AndyB5542
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 28, 2018

We ordered two Big Macs for take out - I was satisfied with mine, but my SO was not satisfied with hers. Service was quick and the restaurant was clean.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 5, 2018

The food was okay, but the lady doing the giving of the food at the window was grumpy and acted like it was our fault when the tea was sweet instead of unsweet even though the receipt clearly said it was unsweet.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ngra3611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 5, 2018

I have eaten at this McDonald's many times, the food is always good and made like I order it. I haven't had any issues.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank sonyac940
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed McDonald's also viewed

Nashville, Davidson County
Nashville, Davidson County
 
Nashville, Davidson County
 

Been to McDonald's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing