We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value and location!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites
Ranked #68 of 157 Hotels in Nashville
Reviewed 24 April 2012

My Mother and I stayed here for a vacation trip. The hotel was in a very nice location, convenient to Opryland and downtown. We enjoyed staying at this hotel vs. downtown. Our room had two queen beds and was very spacious. The bathroom vanity area was very nice, and the shower was excellent. Plenty of towels and extras like shampoo, lotion, and body wash. The breakfast was fantastic--eggs, sausage, bacon, potatoes, breads, juices, etc. and it was really good. We also enjoyed the happy hour, complete with complimentary drinks and hor d'ouerves that were so tasty. What a nice touch. This hotel has a beautiful courtyard pool area, and each room has its own individual patio with chairs. We were very pleasantly surprised with this hotel and would definitely stay here again. Excellent service, value, cleanliness, and little extras!!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KUgirl54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,026)
There are newer reviews for Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

732 - 738 of 1,026 reviews

Reviewed 24 April 2012

The suite was very roomy and clean, there was no linen for the sofa bed. There was 3 of us in the suite and we only had enough linen for 3. There was no linen in the kitchenette so we had to buy papertowels. The bed was very hard and my husband and I both had a sore back each morning. There was a crushed cracker on the steps when we arrived and it was still there when we checked out 3 days later. The breakfast was good and the Manager's reception was ok, they did not have any beer. I would probably not stay here again because of the bed but if you like a very hard bed it would be ok. The fitness room was very small and the treadmill was out of order.

Room Tip: If you get a room in the front of the hotel you have to use the steps because the elevator is in the...
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RACFAN0308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2012

We stayed here previously and was impressed enough that we returned. Room was very nice, double queen, and had plenty of space. LCD/plasma TV, refrigerator and microwave, nice working desk for computers and free internet. Did not get to the managers reception this time but the breakfast in the morning was excellent. Seems a bus tour group must have spent the night and the breakfast area was crowded but the staff did an excellent job of keeping food available and it all was very tasty and fresh. The hotel was reasonably quiet at night and location was perfect for us close to golf and Opryland Mills Mall and the Nashville Greenway system.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank clemson_grad79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2012

Recently stayed here two nights for business. Spacious rooms allowing ample space for numerous boxes my coworker and I had to bring for a convention. Best bargain was the fact that it had a microwave and refrigerator which is great for leftovers when business traveling. Free hotel shuttle worked well. Hotel staff was nice and organized a reputable taxi for us.

One note: you really need a car or expect to pay for taxis. There is one restaurant within walking distance across the street Double Tree - great service and huge portions - otherwise nothing to eat within area.

Quiet even though near airport and parkway. Breakfast was excellent - great biscuits, yogurt, and rather large eating area.

Clean rooms. More upscale hotels available but you will pay a lot more.

Room Tip: First floor can be noisy or smell like breakfast in the morning
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bucketlist28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2012

Just a few minutes from airport and Grand Ole Opry. Wedged in between several other chain hotels, you do not get much airport or highway noise (surprisingly). Downtown is a pretty easy drive too. Needs a little updating but nothing disgusting. The weekday happy hour is pleasant but not fancy. Breakfast is great, especially for the price.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zclan5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2012

What an amazing place!!. All you folks who spent well over 100 to stay at a Hilton Marriott Weston etc. eat your heart out!!! For 1/2 the price you get a spacious well appointed modern room with comfortable king bed, buffet breakfast, every evening wine and cheese happy hour with other additions. I can go on- the place is wonderful!!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alanpsych1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2012

A quick and easy 12-minutes from Opry Mills (shopping, restaurants, movie theater), comfortable beds, clean, lots of choices at free hot breakfast. Breakfast is served in a two-tiered seating area with pretty view of gardens and pool. Convenient to the highway but no noise problems. Since this was not a name I knew I would not have chosen this hotel on my own, however it was recommended to me and I was very happy with it and would definitely return.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mcan4fun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
1.9 km away
Sheraton Music City Hotel
Sheraton Music City Hotel
#53 of 157 in Nashville
1,709 reviews
7.1 km away
Best Western Suites Near Opryland
7.6 km away
Clarion Hotel Nashville Downtown - Stadium
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 km away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Opryland
10.9 km away
Holiday Inn Nashville-Vanderbilt (Downtown)
2.9 km away
Best Western Plus Nashville Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites

Address: 2435 Atrium Way, Nashville, TN 37214-5102
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#11 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
#38 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
#44 Business Hotel in Nashville
Price Range: $147 - $248 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The perfect choice for nashville hotels, the ClubHotel Inn & Suites hotel in Nashville, Tennessee provides lodging accommodations near the Country Music Hall of Fame, Nashville Airport, and the Grand Ole Opry. Our hotel is also conveniently located near area attractions such as The Parthenon, Cheekwood Botanical Garden and Museum of Art, Belle Meade Plantation, General Jackson Showboat, Tennessee Central Railway Museum, Cumberland Science Museum, Nashville Zoo at Grassmere. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity.ca, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club-Hotel Nashville Inn And Suites
Club-Hotel Nashville Nashville
Hotel Nashville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing