We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveller rating
121
13
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
121
13
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bath house small campground travel trailer fire ring room cabin laundry facilities family friendly campground music playing in the background maintained pool great laundry clean campground wonderful campground trolley stop family owned pigeon forge strip full hookups great pool
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 137 reviews
Reviewed August 5, 2016 via mobile

Spent a week at Foothills RV Park. They are the nicest people!!The campground was was impeccable and the cabin we stayed in was great!I would recommend this campground and cabins to anyone visiting the Pigeon Forge area.This was our 4 year and we will most definitely be going back!!! 5 stars all the way!!!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank sherrianderson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Nice smaller RV park. Clean restrooms, showers and laundry facilities. All spots are close to the pool. The trolley that takes you to Patriot Park to catch all other trolleys stops right out front. There is a Marathon gas station/convenience store right across the major road so if you dont mind crossing a big road you have walking access to purchase all the basic items you might need. All staff were very friendly and helpful. It was just the right amount of relaxation, peace and quiet we needed after full days at Dollywood etc.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank pgstruble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2016

My family and I stayed at Foothills RV in a Class C motor home. Very quiet and clean spots. Bathrooms and showers were great, very new, and an ample laundry facility. We enjoyed our 4 nights there. Our only draw back was that trolley system charges for 2 rides, but certainly not Foothills fault though.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
Thank amcmommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2016 via mobile

If you're looking for nice quiet and clean campground, then this is the place for you. I have never seen such clean nice restrooms, they are even air conditioned. Our family stayed here for a week. It's close to area attractions. I really liked that it was small and quiet. We will definitely come back for sure. We had an amazing time on our vacation.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Angie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 5, 2016 via mobile

It is operated by friendly n caring folks. We stayed over the 4th July for a week and enjoyed our stay.A very clean, very maintained, safe lodging, including a laundry room n modern bathhouse clean shower stalls, all outstanding. Planning to stay again each time come to Pigeon Forge.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank marybrewin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews