We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (396)
Filter reviews
396 results
Traveller rating
308
54
16
6
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
308
54
16
6
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ping pong full size fridge waffles fire pit outdoor pool hotel is pet friendly large tv sliding door kitchen sink kitchenette area rooms are spacious newer hotel ferris wheel nice clean hotel perfect location loved this hotel sofa bed
Filter
Updating list...
334 - 339 of 396 reviews
Reviewed July 21, 2017 via mobile

Comfortable beds, cozy room, had 2 Queen beds sofa couch, kitchenette area stock with dishes and silverware, dishwasher, no stove. Plenty of counter space. Check inn staff was friendly.?breakfast was good this am, glass dishes. Price for this room for our night was reasonable.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank J7490RFcindyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kahla W, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2017

Hello dear traveler!

Thank you for the kind review. It satisfies us to know that you enjoyed all of the things that truly set our Home2 apart! From the hard dishware in every room, to the friendliest staff in town, we are pleased to know we left you feeling that your dollars were well spent. We hope to see you again very soon!

Until then -

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 20, 2017

Everything was perfect, beginning at the front desk and continuing to the room, breakfast, and pool area. You will not regret staying at this hotel. You will never find a better place to stay in the Pigeon Forge area. I know because I have stayed at about 25 different hotels in the area over the years. We will definitely stay at this hotel again in the future. The value for the room is worth every penny. The best value I have ever found in a hotel in Pigeon Forge.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank E7513UIjacks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kahla W, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2017

Hi friend!

Ya know, we think you're perfect too. Thank you for this kind and thoughtful review. It pleases us greatly to know you find true value and comfort in staying at the Home2 Suites by Hilton in beautiful Pigeon Forge! Thank you for being a loyal Hilton guest and making this your Home2. We cannot wait to see you again very soon!

Safe travels -

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 19, 2017 via mobile

Roomy roomy. It just my husband and I but we enjoyed the room. King size bed, couch, small full fridge, microwave, dishwasher, utilizes, glasses, etc. Great place. Breakfast umm not so good. More continental. Waffles, oatmeal, microwaveable foods. It's okay it's included. Everyone else seems to be enjoying it, I just a breakfast person.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank fcclanut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kahla W, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2017

Dear Traveler,

Thank you for your time and helpfulness in leaving this review! We are so pleased to know you enjoyed your time with us, and had plenty of room for activities. We are sad to hear that you didn't like the breakfast. It is a healthier, kick-start breakfast so there isn't any scrambled eggs or bacon. However, there are boiled eggs every morning and sausage on the artisan sandwiches! We hope this doesn't dissuade you from coming back. Hope to see you again soon!

Until then -

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 17, 2017

Excellent service and awesome stay. Would recommend Home2Suites to anyone looking for a place to stay in the Gatlinburg area!!!! Beds were amazing, the staff was extremely friendly, great amenities, prefect location and extremely clean.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank 84daniw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kahla W, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2017

Dearest Home2-goer,

Thank you for the helpful review! We are thrilled to know that you received "excellent service", "great amenities", and "extremely clean" accommodations. These are awesome descriptive words, and we enjoying saying them out loud. Like this...

Me: "Wow, Cody, these folks said we were "extremely friendly"!"
Cody: "That's right we are. The friendliest!" (high fives Kahla)

We hope to see you again very soon!

Safe travels -

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 17, 2017

Very good location our grandson was in a baseball tournament at Ripken experience and it was right behind the hotel. Another attraction the island was right across the street. Great pool for kids very clean. Made you feel like home

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank travel07Michigan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kahla W, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2017

Hi friend,

We sure hope your grandson won in his baseball game at The Ripken Experience. It is such a beautiful complex, and with such wonderful views! We are lucky to have such a convenient location to their fields, The Island, and the LeConte Convention Center. You feeling at Home with us means that we are doing our job well; thank you! We hope to see you and your grandson again next time.

Until then -

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews