We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Titanic Museum Attraction
from US$29.00
More Info
Reviews (9,068)
Filter reviews
9,068 results
Traveller rating
6,416
1,884
559
133
76
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,416
1,884
559
133
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grand staircase audio tour actual artifacts real artifacts history buff own pace boarding passes fateful night crew members love history self guided on display interesting facts take your time gift shop great attraction worth the money
Filter
Updating list...
817 - 822 of 9,068 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Go back in time, on a ship they said could never be sunk. Be given a name of someone that was on the ship for the first and the last time, see who lives and see who dies in this amazing adventure. Although I feel like the audio tour could be a little better felt like I couldn't understand the narrator at times, and the kids could be improved as well. All and all loved it and will definitely be recommending it to my friends.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

We went at noon and saw a line stretching around the building. I Asked one of several costumed workers how long the wait was from the end of the line. They told me that no one asked these visitors to line up, that you are actually supposed to buy tickets from the kiosk for one of the hourly entrance times, that most of the people in line probably don’t have tickets because they are following the crowd, and that now they are sold out until 3pm.

????

How about some signs? How about advanced crowd control? How about at least telling all those people in line?

Im sure the museum is great but not if you don’t get to see the inside. Organization people. Organization.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OfficerC, Titanic Crew at Titanic Museum Attraction, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2018

William,
We have reviewed your comments and we are disappointed with our crew training based on your comments. We will work on this area.
Just know individuals like yourself help us to be better. Thank you for taking the time to alert us of your frustration, and we apologize! Our Best,
Titanic Crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

It was good. You can have your picture taken and see how many people live through the titanic. It's very fun.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank big_joe0708
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Visited with our 7 and 10 year old kids and they enjoyed the interactive environment. The museum style walk thru had a ton of authentic memorabilia and we all enjoyed the event.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank markestock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

We really enjoyed the tour, well worth the money and time. The line moved along quickly. Get the Groupon!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Derek D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews