We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada by Wyndham Pigeon Forge North(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$112
US$101
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn Pigeon Forge-Dollywood(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Music Road Resort Hotel(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$139
US$129
ClarionHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Riverside(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$118
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MainStay Suites(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
River Bend Inn(Pigeon Forge)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$67
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wild Bear Inn(Pigeon Forge)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
44
30
14
5
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
44
30
14
5
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold millpatriot parkactual keysthe riverroom facingbig roombusy parkwaythe toilet seatworked greatbit datedflat screen tvmicrowave and refrigeratorwithin walking distancenice poollate at nightroom was spotlessgreat room
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 107 reviews
Reviewed November 17, 2017

stayed there 4 days. rooms were clean. maid service was good. prices were reasonable. great front counter service. great place to stay. this place is worth checking out. we will return. close to old mill shopping district and to patriot pa5rk. resturants are near by

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ray L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 17, 2017 via mobile

I called as I was going to be relatively late due to traffic. The staff was quite rude to me on the phone. Unimpressed and was leery on how my stay was going to go. When i arrived the gentleman was efficient and kind. Very limited parking which made me a bit nervous.

Room itself was clean, very out dated but i enjoyed the ambiance of a mountain lodge. As i said, located in a great spot very close to everything.

Only issue i had was where my room was located. You could hear ppl walking up and down the stairs and it made it hard to sleep!

For the money spent, I think this place does a fine job. I needed a place to sleep and thats what i got.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Blair S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 14, 2017

There were no problems with check in or reservations. Room was clean but a bit dated, beds were comfortable, housekeeping staff was very friendly. Good value if just looking for a clean place to sleep and shower. Parking was a bit limited if came back late at night.
Overall good experience.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Bruce W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 25, 2017

Great location! On main drag and Dollywood is just a few miles directly back from lodge. Great price on room. 2 queen beds (husband liked the bed, it was way too soft for me.), fridge, microwave. Nice clean room. AC & heat unit worked great and not too loud when running. Friendly staff. Would recommend this lodge. Will stay here if we ever come back this way.

Room Tip: We were in 109. Away from road traffic.
Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Victoria R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2017 via mobile

We really enjoyed Tennessee they have such beautiful mountains we was trying to evacuate from hurricane Irma so we started up to south Carolina and North Carolina but we couldn't find and hotels so we traveled on up to the mountains in Tennessee the view was beautiful and the atmosphere was amazing the people was so friendly and there pop eyes chicken was delicious they have fried catfish we don't have that in our pop eyes down south but it was delicious and the people was so friendly the horse back riding and zip lining was so much fun

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Hattie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews