We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food”

Big Daddy’s Pizzeria
Ranked #23 of 200 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$15
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Hand-Crafted Dough. Fresh INgredients. Wood Fired Oven. AMAZING PIZZA. We also have sandwiches, salads and the best wings around.
Reviewed April 5, 2018 via mobile

Food was great atmosphere was good restaurant was clean has a decent game room. The only downside was the service was awful.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Rick D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,216)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

220 - 224 of 2,216 reviews

Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

I really enjoy Big Daddy's Pizza. If you are looking for some good pizza , you should try the pizza here. They really have good service too.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Likevaules
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

This was our second trip to Pigeon Forge in the past three years, and it was also our second time to eat at Big Daddy's. We had a good experience both times. The pizza is very good, and the staff is friendly. We'll probably stop in again on our next visit!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank awherry8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018 via mobile

We ordered our pizza to go. I placed the order over the phone. They were friendly and fast! When we arrived to pick up the pizza, they provided us with plates and condiments. The Herbivore pizza was delicious, as were the pretzel appetizers. We will definitely visit Big Daddy’s Pizzeria again.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank V8899QKbarbarah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018 via mobile

The Pizza wasn't bad and the arcade was pretty nice. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They had a person that made animals with balloons that the kids really enjoyed. The price was reasonable and that wait time "45 minutes" was bearable. Overall, a really pleasant experience. We will come back again when we are in the mood for pizza.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank jasoncI6065GY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Big Daddy’s Pizzeria also viewed

Sevierville, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Sevierville, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Big Daddy’s Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing