We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Angel's Dream was fabulous!”

Review of ANGEL'S DREAM

Angel's Dream
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Angel's Dream
Angel's Dream Angel's Dream
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
11 reviews
Angel's Dream
Angel's Dream
Angel's Dream
Angel's Dream
Angel's Dream
Angel's Dream
Angel's Dream
Angel's Dream
Angel's Dream
Angel's Dream
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
wdoreenc
Griffith, Indiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Angel's Dream was fabulous!”
Reviewed May 19, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I planned a spur of the moment getaway for our 27th wedding anniversary and we stayed at Angel's Dream. We had an unforgettable time. This cabin is secluded in the woods and just reminded me of a tree house. It was perfect for us! The cabin is very clean and very close to all Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg attractions. It was also very reasonably priced.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The privacy was perfect and the cabin was very clean!
Liked least: Closet door fell off on my head; Screened in porch missing section of screen causing insect problems while in hot tub; Front door hard to latch shut; Patio door difficult to push open; Shower nozzle not working properly.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2014
Thank you for your review! We're happy you enoyed your getaway with us!
Best Regards,
American Patriot Getaways
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chatt. Tn
Reviewed March 18, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tn
Reviewed March 11, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Mar 2014
Thanks for the comment about the cleanliness of the cabin. Our housekeeping department takes great pride in their work and I will pass along your comment to them. I am sorry that you had some issues during your stay. We have a Guest Services Department that would have gladly sent maintenance personnel to your cabin to resolve the problems. I hope you will give us another chance to meet your lodging needs if you visit our area again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ky
Reviewed December 10, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
North port florida
Reviewed December 10, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fl
Reviewed November 15, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Anderson sc
Reviewed September 5, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing