We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (549)
Filter reviews
549 results
Traveller rating
301
152
53
24
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
301
152
53
24
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbagelsoutdoor poolbiscuits and gravyroom was cleanhot tubplace to stayfamily suiteair conditionerfree breakfastsleeper sofaconvention centerlove this placechecking infamily vacationking roomtrip to pigeon forgepools
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 549 reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2017 via mobile

Have stayed here numerous times a year. Does not disappoint ever. Very clean rooms and friendly staff that goes above and beyond. Nightly rates are always great! Can not think of anywhere else I would rather stay!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jodie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2017 via mobile

Always a great place to stay centrally located and great folks work there. Within walking distance of the island and old smoky moonshine too bad they now have to charge for tasting while only $5 it's the principal and really bites

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank NorthStar597274
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 5, 2017

My daughter & I & my 3 grandkids have been staying here every summer. We love it!
Kids love the pool/slide. The breakfast has a lot of selections! When the food starts to get low, the staff is constantly refilling! You can walk in there 10 minutes to closing & you would think you were the first ones there! Rooms have always been clean & staff is very friendly & helpful!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Linda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 4, 2017

The room we were given was a dump! I asked to be moved and the second room was better but still it was only ok. The toilet ran off and on and tge sink dripped. One day the toilet continued to run. The front said they would fix it, which they did. But the person that came in lost the key card he used to get in. It was just inside our door. So another step and tge lost key would have been outside the door and available to anyone. Front desk didn't understand how irritated I was. The pool was disgusting. I let my kids swim in it only once. That's when I noticed how cloudy the water was. Everything around the pool was pretty unclean as well. And clean pool towels were kept in a garbage can. And the only pleasant people we encountered at the desk was the first day. The ppl at the desk the rest of the week were ignorant. It was a very unpleasant experience. I would never go back

Room Tip: It's more a motel.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Gawoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2017

We have been staying with Willow Brook since the their first year of operation which is about 25 years ago. Rooms are always clean and inviting. The staff are pleasant and friendly and many of them are long term employees. The continental breakfast is good with a good variety and the dining area is always clean and staffed. I can't say enough nice things. I high recommend the Willow Brook Lodge

Room Tip: Quieter rooms will be in the wing away from the pool
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dale R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews