We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (559)
Filter reviews
559 results
Traveller rating
309
153
54
24
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
309
153
54
24
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bagels indoor pool biscuits and gravy room was clean hot tub family suite great place to stay air conditioner convention center free breakfast sleeper sofa krispy kreme donuts staff was very friendly love this place king room up to date checking in
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 559 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2017

Our room was clean and mostly comfortable. Indoor pool was quiet and relaxing with the hot tub. Unfortunately as it was a Friday night of a holiday weekend there was a lot of foot traffic outside the room. A bit more noise than we are typically comfortable with. Would try again on a less busy season.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank swengert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WBLParkway, General Manager at Willow Brook Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2017

Thank you for your recent visit. We are glad you enjoyed our property but are sorry you were disturbed by outside noise. With the arrivals on a holiday weekend mostly coming on Friday night, the activity level is elevated due to everyone trying to get settled. Please come see us again during a slower period. Front desk will be glad to suggest these times, when you call.

Donna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2017 via mobile

This hotel was very nice. It is centrally located on the strip on Pigeon Forge. The two queen bed room was large and very comfortable. The beds were soft and extremely comfortable. It has a refrigerator and microwave. The pool was warm and clean and the slide was fun. Breakfast was not great, but ok for a free meal. There was biscuits and gravy, sausage and eggs, bagels and cereal. I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank DHonen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WBLParkway, General Manager at Willow Brook Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2017

Thank you for your great review of Willow Brook Lodge. We are so glad you chose to visit and look forward to your next time!

Donna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2017

Our family of 4 (two adults, two kids) stayed here for the Jeep Invasion event. We chose this place because it was affordable, had the tube slide to pool, and was in walking distance of the LaConte Convention center. This place was just what we needed. Room was nice, clean, smelled good, comfortable. Our girls loved the tube slide to the pool and went down it no less than 150 times :) Our least favorite was the breakfast, it's not awful but not real good either. Kids liked it, but we just got coffee. Would stay here again though.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank joannabane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2017

We had a quick one night stay in Pigeon Forge the night before the eclipse. We were really impressed with this hotel for the price. The room was very spacious (we have had problems with cramped rooms in the area in the past at a different hotel). Everything was clean and the staff was courteous and friendly. There was plenty of parking. The pool was a fun surprise with a water slide, a kiddie pool, and a hot tub. They also had an indoor pool but we didn't have time to check it out. Breakfast was good and the breakfast room was bright and welcoming. Location was convenient. We will definitely recommend to others.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MichelleHortenberry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 24, 2017

This is the place we always stay when traveling to Pigeon Forge. The rooms are always clean and very well maintained. The staff is always friendly. Always recommend Willow Brook Lodge to anyone that ask where to stay.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tdyoung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews