We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (560)
Filter reviews
560 results
Traveller rating
309
154
54
24
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
309
154
54
24
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bagels outdoor pool biscuits and gravy room was clean hot tub place to stay family suite free breakfast air conditioner sleeper sofa convention center love this place checking in family vacation king room the breakfast area pools
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 560 reviews
Reviewed November 21, 2017 via mobile

I really enjoyed staying here. The staff was very friendly, the indoor pool was nice and it was clean and the breakfast was decent. The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars was that I found the shower with a few black hairs in it. No one in my family has black hair so I knew it had to be from a previous person staying there other than that it was a great experience.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Amanda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 17, 2017

We have stayed here 3 times so far. Great hotel. We had a king jacuzzi suite, it was very spacious. The beds are still not as comfortable as I would like. But the overall hotel was excellent. Front desk employees were friendly when we checked in, but the lady when we checked out acted like we were bothering her. Breakfast was good, biscuits and gravy were awesome!! Location was convenient.. we would return to this hotel again

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank bmh561
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 10, 2017 via mobile

Great customer service, staff very helpful, very clean rooms. One of the cleanest hotels we have stayed at. Breakfast was great they had a super selection to choose from. Will be visiting here again in the future.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Jimmy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 9, 2017 via mobile

This was our first stay here and we have already booked a room to return next month. Perfect location on the strip. Very clean rooms, great breakfast, even had hot apple cider and cookies in the lobby daily. Loved the indoor pool and jacuzzi. Cant wait to return! Next door to hotel is a great pizza restaurant as well ,called Big Daddys. You can catch the trolley out front of hotel and ride all up and down the strip and even take it to and from Dollywood!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kristi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 22, 2017 via mobile

We stay at the Willow Brook Lodge every year for almost a week during the hot rod run. It is a perfect spot and super clean and safe. They offer a great pool area right near all the action of the car show and a decent free breakfast too. We have even made friends we look forward to seeing each year who have stayed at this hotel every year for many many years. It’s safe enough for us to feel good letting our kids play around the property with buddies they have made over the years. This hotel is the perfect location since you can pretty much walk wherever you want to go. We love it and will be back!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Southernbeachbell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews