We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Book In Advance

Start Date
End Date
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Pigeon Forge
from US$29.95
More Info
from US$26.95
More Info
from US$37.50
More Info
from US$49.95
More Info
Reviews (530)
Filter reviews
530 results
Traveller rating
365
85
47
15
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
365
85
47
15
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blues brothers marilyn monroe conway twitty elvis impersonator tribute artists buddy holly jersey boys frankie valli and the four seasons johnny cash great performers second half in town these guys magic show cher entertainers stiles
Filter
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 530 reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2018 via mobile

Took kiddos to see show. Great show. Prices were good. The staff there was very friendly and helpful. Seats were very comfy too.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Brandy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 27, 2018

Got a deal for the Magic show with Steve and Cassandra through Groupon for my husband, son and myself. When we arrived, I thought I had picked a cheesy activity for us and we were going to be disappointed. HOWEVER, when the show started, we were VERY impressed. Steve and Cassandra put on a wonderful show and we were happy to have been a part of it. I would say it is one of the best kept secrets in Pigeon Forge. We will absolutely be back to watch them again when we are back in town. This is a must see and way cheaper than a lot of the shows in town.

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank mrsake2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 16, 2018

Got my ticket thru Groupon (tks for a great deal) for this show. Awesomeness!! Had a great time, was very entertained!!! The "Highway Men" were very personable, had a meet and greet afterwards...Nice!!!

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Carolyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 10, 2018 via mobile

I bought tickets to the show on Groupon... Thank goodness it didn't cost a fortune! My husband and I were very disappointed and left at intermission. We were expecting a band, great singers, and guitar players. What we saw were 3 men singing along to recordings. They were "pretending" to play real guitars. There wasn't a band and the stage setting is very dated. Such a shame, we love good country classics. This performance was a letdown.

Date of experience: February 2018
5  Thank Amber F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 27, 2017

My mom, sisters, niece, & I were in town for my birthday. We decided to see this show bc other had said Cody. Slaughter did a very good impression of a younger Elvis.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank Carmen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews