We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn Pulaski
Nearby Hotels
US$93
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Richland Inn(Pulaski)
US$80
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Cornersville)
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
US$47
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Lawrenceburg)
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Richland Inn(Lawrenceburg)
US$119
US$115
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
26
16
10
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
16
10
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshotel is undergoing renovationsfriendly staffwafflesthe ownerfresh fruitbeautiful viewlots of restaurantsgreat poolfitness areanice selectionfamily triprecommend staying heregreat hotelnext morningclean roomsgrandchildrensigns
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 64 reviews
Reviewed July 15, 2010

This hotel is clean, quite, recently decorated (if not new??). The room (including carpet, bathroom, desk area, bed, two arm chairs, etc.) were all very clean and comfortable. The outdoor pool and pool area were sparkling clean. The front desk staff were very friendly. The price was fair but I did find it a tad expensive for a tiny town like Pulaski. The only other (minor) complaint is the lack of elevator to get to the 2nd floor (with heavy bags). Nevertheless, it was a very good experience and I will return.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chipotle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Mt. Nebo, West Virginia
19
Reviewed January 3, 2004

My husband and I spent our honeymoon in Pulaski and enjoyed every minute of it!! We stayed in the Comfort Inn. The rooms are very clean and the people who work there are exceptionally nice! My parents moved there 3 years ago and I lived with them there for 5 months and I must say I have never been so happy in my life! The people in the community treat you as if you are family. Everyone smiles and says "hi" to you in the stores, and there are plenty of shops in town, like Montana's', 'The Outlook', 'The National Store' and plenty more! There are plenty of restaurants and a health food store that also does massage, spray-on tanning, and reflexology. The courthouse and the town square are absolutely beautiful!! And you are only about 35 minutes north of Huntsville, AL and a little over an hour south of Nashville, TN. It is a wonderful place for horse-people to visit, especially on weekends throughout the spring, summer, and early to late fall because the people of the community have benefit trail rides, and although you have to pay a couple of dollars to join the ride, the money goes to help different charities, like Adoptable Angels, a non-profit organization set up to help abandoned animals find homes. There was also a benefit trail ride for a young girl who has cancer. The money was used to help her pay the cost of chemotherapy. There is always a dinner waiting for the riders when they return from a long ride as well. You get to see some beautiful countryside when you go on the trail rides, as well. Last year Milky Way Farms (originally owned and operated by Mr. Frank Mars of the Mars Bar Company-manufacturer of the Milky Way Candy Bar) opened its gates for the first time ever to a large benefit trail ride. It is a 2,805 acre farm that started in the 1930's. One of its barns (the crooked sheep barn) was featured in 'Ripley's Believe It or Not'. Pulaski has just about everything for everyone and I would recommend it to anyone!!

9  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 13, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 7, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Evitate la stanza con la vasca idromassaggio, essa è posta in camera da letto, non in bagno
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mayur105, General Manager at Comfort Inn Pulaski, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 24, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Quartos no andar superior são uma boa dica, apesar que no geral o hotel é bem silencioso.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mayur105, General Manager at Comfort Inn Pulaski, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews