We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (358)
Filter reviews
358 results
Traveller rating
230
97
19
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
230
97
19
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssigns of wearroom was cleanhot eggswaffleswould definitely stay here againlarge tvshiloh national battlefieldplace to staynice breakfastmicrowave and refrigeratorup to datethe breakfast areawaffle makerroad tripstaff was very friendlynight stayvery nice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 358 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2018

Good accommodations, friendly and helpful staff. My kids and I were in the vicinity to visit Shiloh, but also enjoyed the town of Savannah and the museum there.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank travelerY3072PX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jayp2712, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Savannah, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2018

Thank you for review and if youre ever back to visit Shiloh please come back and stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 21, 2018 via mobile

i stayed at this days inn while visiting some family. check in was prompt and the lady that checked me in was very friendly. my room was super clean and didn’t have that “hotel room stale smell” it smelled nice an fresh, the housekeepers were very polite an accommodating! breakfast was delish too, fresh waffles was my favorite! definitely where ill stay when i’m in that area again!!!!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank katie2480
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jayp2712, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Savannah, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2018

Thank you for the kind words and review and hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2018 via mobile

Went to stayed at this hotel for a night on 3/18/18. Jay, the manager was very nice and informative about the surrounding place. The room was clean and the bed is comfortable. Would stay here again, definitely!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Stevian R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jayp2712, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Savannah, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2018

Thank you for the review and hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 19, 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jayp2712, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Savannah, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 11, 2018 via mobile

We were in Savannah unexpectedly overnight due to issues with a tire late on Saturday evening. We needed a place to stay until we could get things repaired the next morning. Being in an unfamiliar town, we lucked upon this gem. Such a pleasant stay! The room was very clean and fresh. Bed was amazingly comfortable. The lady at checking was kind and helpful, giving us much needed advice on where to find dinner late in the evening. Our stay was above expectations. If we are ever back in town, we will be back. A definite recommend.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank FirehawksAngel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jayp2712, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Savannah, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2018

Thank you for the review and kind words, and if you're ever back in Savannah please stop by.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews