We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location and very nice place to stay.”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Mountain Memories

Cozy Cabin Convienent yet secluded
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cozy Cabin Convienent yet secluded
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
33 reviews
Cozy Cabin Convienent yet secluded
Cabin with Class
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sevierville, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
2016KKB
Sidney, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Mixed Feelings”
Reviewed April 15, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

First I want to say that the cabin is beautiful. It is decorated more beautifully than any cabin we have stayed in and we come every year. The kitchen is more fully stocked than any cabin we have stayed in. The owner seemed super nice in our correspondence. But it is advertised as being 2 bedrooms sleeps 6 with a game room. The reality is that there is an open loft, which is the master and a metal bunk bed in the game room which counts as the second bedroom. We came down with kids so, other then zero privacy, we made it work. Had it been 2 couples it would have been an uncomfortable stay. So okay but not likely to use in the future. Better suited for a couple than a family

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darrell C
1 review
“Great Location and very nice place to stay.”
Reviewed April 13, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We really enjoyed our stay. The grandchildren loved the game room and hot tub. The only negative is the stay was too short. We recommend this place for anyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 24, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jamie L
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“The Perfect Mountain Vacation”
Reviewed January 12, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

As all of the others have said, there isn't a single negative thing to say. Cabin has all the comforts of home, it's cozy and delightfully decorated. It's only a 10 mi drive to anything you'd want to do in Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg and Seiverville. We have decided that not only do we have to go back but that this will be "our cabin" every time we do. We have missed it every single day since we left. Can't go wrong with Mountain Memories!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
452lori
Tampa, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“what a fabulous little cabin!”
Reviewed January 3, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This cabin was just exactly what we were looking for. My kids loved the game room and it had everything we needed with laundry, baths , hot tub etc. Would definitely stay again. Gatlinburg and Dollywood both withing 20 minutes.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 28, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 21, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing