We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (633)
Filter reviews
633 results
Traveller rating
618
13
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
618
13
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbed and breakfastsprings roomthought of everythinghiking trailselect registryrolling hillsevening dessertback porchwonderful hostshomemade dessertb bsbreakfast was deliciousping pongfishing poleshot tubeach morningthe smoky mountains
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 633 reviews
Reviewed December 30, 2017 via mobile

From the moment we arrived, we knew we were somewhere special. The attention to detail in accommodations was amazing. It seemed like they thought of everything we would need or want: hundreds of movies, tons of games, outdoor hiking and games, fireplace, robes, turndown service with chocolate on the pillows. The place sits atop a hill overlooking rolling hills and valleys. It is literally five minutes from Dollywood, 10 min from Pidgeon Forge, and 25 min from Gatlinburg. I hope we can return soon.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank JohnKarnowski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 15, 2017 via mobile

The Berry Springs Lodge was absolutely amazing! My husband and I said “I DO” last Saturday at this beautiful location and it couldn’t have been more perfect. The staff really makes you feel welcome and like family. The lodge was beautifully decorated, clean, and just made us feel at home. I would recommend this to anyone, from a family visiting TN for a fun vacation to a couple looking to have an intimate wedding or celebrating an anniversary. We cannot wait to go back and plan to for our upcoming anniversaries! Thank you to the Berry dprings Lodge for such a wonderful stay!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Samantha C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 1, 2017

We booked this place last minute and headed to the mountains to get away for a few days. We are sure glad we did, as this place is truly amazing. The place is super clean and comfortable and the staff was extra nice and helpful. The room was clean and nice and the view off the balcony is wonderful. Nice hot tub on the balcony, but we did not use it. The breakfast was great and plentiful with a variety of
things to eat . I will say the property is out in the middle of nowhere and a little tricky to find; but it is well worth it and we would stay here again in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 25, 2017 via mobile

Wow, this place is amazing. 1 night was not enough....
If you want privacy, this is your room. It’s tucked underneath the cabin (a separate building). It is warm and inviting.
The staff was caring and thoughtful.
Checkin was so pleasant, with a tour of the property.
It’s location is “off the beaten path”.
I want to visit during each season to enjoy all the views and all the amenities.
I can hardly wait for my next visit. I hope you enjoy your stay.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank TravelinTodd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 18, 2017

Clean, clean, clean. Bed turned down at night. Birds singing in the morning. Delightful! Breakfast was very good. Not far from the main area of Sevierville and Dollywood. Snacks in the dining area, soft drinks, coffee, etc. walking sticks and umbrellas are available. DVDs and games galore are available. Neat place! I

Stayed: November 2017
Thank golfermx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews