We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome Weekend Getaway”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Sevierville, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Faith L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Weekend Getaway”
Reviewed January 20, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I celebrated the New Year and a birthday in this beautiful peaceful cabin. We truly enjoyed all of the bears and hoped to see some real ones. The rocking chairs on the front porch, the hot tub outside and Jacuzzi tub in each room, the theater room, the pool table and the barbecue grill added to the fun memories of our special visit. There was never a dull moment and we look forward to visiting again in the near future. We thank Margaret for her attentiveness and step-by-step directions that left no questions and we strongly recommend this cabin for other families.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
conjoy67
Dickeyville, Wisconsin
Level 6 Contributor
150 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Was awesome!!”
Reviewed August 16, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We were very happy with this cabin! We dealt with Margaret and she was awesome! The cabin has a beautiful view and is very secluded. The front porch is an awesome place to sit and unwind. The theater room is nice and we played countless games of pool. Wonderful place to come and relax and unwind. Would definitely go back here!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
healeylad...
Altadena, California
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Home Away From Home”
Reviewed April 30, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The cabin was lovely, and had a wonderful panoramic view...The home was equipped with everything you need to be comfortable. I dealt with Margaret who was a delight to do business with, and you can be sure she cares about the quality of her mountain rental....there is a pool table and media room...to keep adults and kids alike entertained...It is decorated beautifully, and the bedrooms and spacious and comfortable It is a convenient drive to all the local sights....I would definitely return...

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IL
Reviewed July 7, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CapeCoral...
Cape Coral
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Beautiful cabin & location”
Reviewed July 2, 2012 for a stay in June 2012
2
people found this review helpful

This is one of the nicest convenient cabins we've stayed at. Has all the comforts of a mountain cabin. Teens loved the theater room with a popcorn machine! Adults loved the rockers on the porch - morning coffee/tea overlooking a nice mountain view. This is a well thought out cabin - has everything you could want. Beautifully decorated. Owners are awesome.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Decor & location
Liked least: thoughts of bear near property :-)
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TN
Reviewed January 23, 2012 for a stay in January 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canal Winchester
Reviewed November 15, 2011 for a stay in November 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing