We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
1 review
Upper Level
Lower Level
Main Level
Mad Dog’s Creamery
Ripley's Old MacDonald's Farm Mini-Golf
Mama's Farmhouse
Ripley’s Aquarium of the Smokies
Amazing Animals Exotic Animal & Pet Show
Comedy Barn Theater
Smith Morning Variety Show
Hatfield & McCoy Dinner Show
Smoky Mountain Opry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Cabin -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Sevierville, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Terrible - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“worst rental company and house cleaning”
Reviewed 13 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
people found this review helpful

This place was so bad.None of fireplaces worked, one wine glass, floor going down stairs to playroom I fell dowm stairs because it was slippery, my mom fell getting out of hot tube due to no step.my sisters daughter got glass in foot.That was just some and we told rental company and they said it was a coincidence.Juke box did not work.toaster did not work. They said they would bring something so we csn get in and out of hot tube they never did. Do not ever rent from this company or stay in this cabin

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: the view
Liked least: everything else was terrible
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2015
We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay at Bentley Lodge. We have other guests that have loved this cabin and enjoy the exceptional customer service that we provide. We take guest reviews very seriously since they let us know where we excel and where we can make improvements. Some of your comments are factually untrue. The fireplace does work. It is electric and provides a nice visual fireplace experience. You did bring to our attention the issues your family had with falling down and we not only apologized but told you that if there were any medical bills that we would take care of forwarding them to the owner of the cabin. You informed us that there was no need to go to a doctor. We also apologized for any broken glass that was found in your cabin. Our Housekeeping Manager personally came out to sweep the area and to bring additional wine glasses to you. The Juke box is a decorative antique in the cabin. You never mentioned that you had any issues with the toaster. We would have replaced or repaired it like we did all of your other service requests. Again we are sorry for any issues that you had but we addressed all issues that were brought to our attention in a very timely manner.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
No pets
Book Now
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing