We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best mini golf in PG”

Ripley's Old MacDonald's Farm Mini Golf
Ranked #1 of 11 Fun & Games in Sevierville
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: With 54 holes of "down on the farm" family fun, this mini-golf course features animated barnyard characters, water features, and interactive elements at every turn! We're just outside of Gatlinburg, in nearby Sevierville.
Useful Information: Stairs / lift, Wheelchair access, Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities, Activities for young children
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

It's a very fun course due to kids have so many chances to get holes in 1. They love it and its course has fun props and voices/sound of barn yard animals throughout. I recommend buying the package with all 3 courses you will be able to use them throughout your vacation. If you score hole in one on last hole you win a free round.

Thank Jackie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark I, Manager at Ripley's Old MacDonald's Farm Mini Golf, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2018

Jackie V,

Thank you for sharing your review with us! We're happy to see you had a great time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (659)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"three courses"
in 83 reviews
"free game"
in 66 reviews
"putt putt"
in 61 reviews
"hole courses"
in 13 reviews
"free round"
in 11 reviews
"sound effects"
in 9 reviews
"great courses"
in 8 reviews
"farm animals"
in 18 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 32 reviews
"all ages"
in 29 reviews
"great family fun"
in 14 reviews
"military discount"
in 7 reviews
"pigeon forge"
in 23 reviews
"tanger outlet"
in 7 reviews
"love this place"
in 12 reviews
"arcade"
in 82 reviews
"tickets"
in 67 reviews
Filter

38 - 42 of 659 reviews

Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

Love love love this mini-golf course. This theme is just amazing and keeps you laughing the whole time. Can’t wait to go back!

Thank Shawn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark I, Manager at Ripley's Old MacDonald's Farm Mini Golf, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're happy to hear you had such a great time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 19, 2018 via mobile

I throughly enjoyed golfing here with my hubby. The cost is very reasonable if you do all three courses (equals about $5/course) though if you just want to do one course, it is very pricey ($15-ish). The course itself was clean and the right bit of challenge. There are numerous benches along the way in case you start to pile up. Winning the last hole-in-one will get you a free round; I earned two and passed along the tickets to a family on their way in. There are soda machines but no other food for sale. I wish there would have been though! Hubs and I had to leave after the first round to get some nourishment, and then we returned for the final two rounds. It was nice that we could leave and come back though! Overall, this is a great place with awesome golfing that I would easily come back to again.

1  Thank sailor17n61w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark I, Manager at Ripley's Old MacDonald's Farm Mini Golf, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2018

Thank you for sharing your review with us! We're happy to hear you had a great time! We hope to have you back again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 10, 2018

This location has 3 different AMAZING putt putt courses to choose from. You can play the pig, cow or chicken courses and they range from easy to medium to hard. This is a great way to spend the day with kids, family or friends just having fun. The courses are clean, taken care of and fun to play.

We recommend this attraction for all ages.

Thank AppalachianWanderers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark I, Manager at Ripley's Old MacDonald's Farm Mini Golf, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2018

AppalachianWanderers,

Thank you for sharing your fantastic review with us! We're thrilled you had such a great time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed January 22, 2018

Excellent place to play miniature golf, clean, fun and lot's of laughs. Staff is very helpful and three courses to choose from. A definite thing to do while here in Sevierville.

Thank jhutchcraft21157
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark I, Manager at Ripley's Old MacDonald's Farm Mini Golf, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2018

jhutchcraft21157,

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're thrilled you had such a great time! We hope you'll visit again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ripley's Old MacDonald's Farm Mini Golf also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Ripley's Old MacDonald's Farm Mini Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing