We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveller rating
71
85
68
18
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
71
85
68
18
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an older property front desk wyndham rewards gas station would stay again weekend trip continental breakfast excellent stay waffle maker excellent customer service nothing fancy comfortable room motel iron texas cereal furniture
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 254 reviews
Reviewed December 26, 2017

This is our 2nd time at this motel and it's not that bad. Yes, it is by a busy highway so you can hear the traffic but with your heat or AC on this will shut out that noise. We stayed for 4 days during the Christmas holiday and it was great for a motel for the price. Everything is clean and neat and staff is wonderful. The free breakfast is pretty good but don't expect to see anything healthy unless you like bananas. Everything is carbs. We chose this property for the price and cleanliness.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank minerva2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 15, 2017

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 11, 2017

Your typical low end hotel. Tweakers up all night walls paper thin. Once I banged on the wall and told them to shut up things went well. Other than that it was a place to sleep, bathe and enjoy the snow! I will prob stay here again just based off the fact its cheap and I get rewards!

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank TmoGoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 26, 2017

Several people outside talking till 12:30 and called to ask staff to quiet them. It actually got worse after staff spoke with them for another hour or so, then one went into the room next door to ours, had tv on loudly most of the night, left at 6 am waking us up hollering and laughing. They were workers staying long term at the hotel. Second Days Inn we have had this experience at. Spoke with the staff next day in the office, they said they would speak to the group.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Christine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 21, 2017

This was a very nice stay! I went on a girl's weekend trip and it was a fun place to be. The hotel is nice, close to everything, and the bed was SO comfortable! The continental breakfast was good and there was even a waffle maker!

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank roshandaj723
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews