We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good”
Review of Sonic Drive-In

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Sonic Drive-In
Ranked #59 of 121 Restaurants in Bastrop
Description: Experience unique, drive-in dining with made-to-order food and more than 1.3 million drink combinations.
Restaurant details
Description: Experience unique, drive-in dining with made-to-order food and more than 1.3 million drink combinations.
Reviewed December 26, 2017

It's fast food and it's great! I would come here for a quick and cheap lunch or dinner. I think they offer breakfast as well but not sure.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank minerva2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 8 reviews

Reviewed November 8, 2017

I had a breakfast burrito deal with tater tots and a diet coke. Food came out warn and drink was good. Service was good and friendly.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Debbie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Every Tuesday night , if you like good hamburgers, they have the burgers at half price , which makes it two for one. Not only is this a good price, but a very good meal in about ten minutes. Fast , and a cheap meal for a family.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank Leonard J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Gotta love Sonic. And Bastrop's is no exception. Diet cherry limeade -- "Route 44" -- is my favorite. But I love their hamburgers, ice cream varieties, and everything else that is fattening but fun and good.

Date of visit: April 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Catherinewilliams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 27, 2015

Love this Sonic downtown as we gather there first Sat of each month for the local car show of folks around just showing the cars they love and spend so much love working on, come on down! The service is great and friendly there and for those farther out towards Austin, there is another Sonic out that way just as good!

Date of visit: March 2015
Thank Queen0fHearts63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sonic Drive-In also viewed

 

Been to Sonic Drive-In? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing