We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful evening!”

The Creek Restaurant
Reserve a table
2
Tue., 06-22
20:00
Ranked #2 of 108 Restaurants in Boerne
Price range: US$30 - US$30
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Romantic, Business meetings
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: West Theissen Street
Reviewed February 4, 2021

My girlfriend and I were celebrating her retirement after 40+ years of nursing. We had a fun girls weekend in Boerne. Our dinner was delicious! The service was competent and friendly, very attentive without going overboard. All of the staff was gracious. Our dessert was amazing, the carrot cake. I highly recommend The Creek if you have an opportunity. We were seated on they deck and it was delightful!

Date of visit: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank nucenurseRN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (394)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 394 reviews

Reviewed January 1, 2021 via mobile

This a very good restaurant for romantic dinner, quiet and clean.
Excellent Service , food is tasty and fresh.
Veal was cooked to the point. Quail was stuffed with a delicious sweet taste.
Carrot Cake was excellent.
It is bit pricey but worthwhile

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank 416ivanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 18, 2020 via mobile

Had an early dinner tonight. juana and her staff were wonderful. The poblano soup was amazing... i could have just had that...but I also had the panko crusted advocado and then braised short ribs. everything was so delicious. The service was perfect.

Date of visit: December 2020
1  Thank 814candya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 11, 2020 via mobile

Extraordinary cuisine and service. Very friendly and accommodating. Beautiful views and comfortable. High quality dishes at a worthy price. A most for sure.

Date of visit: December 2020
3  Thank rrwmex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 17, 2020 via mobile

My husband's steak was outstanding, well cooked and seasoned. My fish with crab and shrimp was good. The complementary soup starter was exceptional. The desserts were good, but nothing special. We arrived early, with a reservation, and nearly all the tables were available yet they seated us in the hall next to the kitchen door. The meals are quite pricey.

Date of visit: November 2020
1  Thank Catherine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Creek Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to The Creek Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.